Democratic Underground - Sancho's Journal Sancho's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:08:48 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:08:48 Morning Joke this am! Dean says Trump sniffing because he's on coke! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2450339 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:29:47 One thing that could improve... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2447242 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:08:19 Funny...CNN LAUNCHES MANHUNT AFTER LESTER HOLT VANISHES FROM DEBATE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2444738 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:03:51 Do we need a "group" for Trump (and family) scandals and crimes? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2406028 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:27:49 Rick Scott and Pam Bondi are for sale...and always have been... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2401357 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 12:22:33 Florida after the hurricane... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=892068 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:05:40 Storms remind us of the rise in sea level and danger of surge... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=48788 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:46:56 Trump is spouting "extreme vetting" and "testing" of immigrants...which is not really new. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2367896 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:23:41 Khizr Khan for US Supreme Court! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2337989 Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:50:51 Over and over again...someone always KNOWS the shooter should not have a gun... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1262&pid=10923 Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:15:17 Parents of Sandy Hook victim: Sanders is wrong about the point of our lawsuit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=169342 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 13:43:47 8th graders mimics Presidential candidates...very funny http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=385790 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:23:40 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=47777 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:28:46 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2187323 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10:09:35 Kevin James Loibl Shot & Killed Christina Grimmie Because She Was A Christian http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1485623 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:22:38 An observation on ER's in Florida...and the PROFIT in health care... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5631331 Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:56:14 Rick Scott is the worst governor ever... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5625601 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:40:17