Democratic Underground - HughBeaumont's Journal HughBeaumont's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:41:57 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:41:57 Things I Learned on FB Yesterday: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7997431 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:26:59 How low should the Average American Income be? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7969177 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:33:34 YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=65075 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:59:34 George Voinovich, former Cleveland mayor, Ohio governor and U.S. senator, dies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1485602 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:06:40 Venture Capitalist Thomas Perkins dies at 84. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7895226 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:34:50 I watched "Where to Invade Next" last night. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7841936 Thu, 19 May 2016 14:35:48 Judging by news articles, the Republican Party is apparently "being destroyed". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7839935 Wed, 18 May 2016 16:03:54 Is anyone else sick to death of the "Liberal Smugness" snarl that's going around lately? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7823065 Wed, 11 May 2016 13:56:24 My kid's generation doesn't really have a shred of hope, does it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7810059 Fri, 06 May 2016 12:58:14 How I went from middle class to homeless - CNN http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7796517 Mon, 02 May 2016 12:13:11 Cleveland Police Patrolman's Assoc. Issues a Statement (Just. Fucking. WOW.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7780250 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:02:33 Who protects us from THIS? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7776302 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:45:00 Conserva-splaining 101: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7766812 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:10:30 "Free Trade has NEVER been zero sum!!" Really?!? TWO minute search on CNN . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7731138 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:04:03 Catastrophe-Level Dystopia. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027725720 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:00:28 We all know this person . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7714832 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:05:29 "We'd better re-think what it means to 'work'; get GMI, retrain, embrace change, blah blah blah" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027701540 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:29:08 Carly Failurina: Fame Addict. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7688031 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:46:58 In hindsight, maybe you should have brought Tamir Rice's killers to trial? McGinty defeated . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7687667 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:59:04 I'd believe this meme more . . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7660242 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 19:05:47 "Democratic Socialism" does NOT mean "Ceaușescu's Romania" or "Brezhnev's U.S.S.R.". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7626440 Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:02:02 Marco Rubio: "Moderate". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7595097 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:56:31 Anyone think Republicans are winning the Presidency? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7591119 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 13:44:46 "No one's looking out for the white guy anymore." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7565503 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:00:06 Explain This To Me Like I'm A Complete Idiot, Part 16: "Exceptional", just like everyone else? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7560788 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:57:34