Democratic Underground - HughBeaumont's Journal HughBeaumont's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:34:09 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:34:09 We cannot begin to have any kind of national dialogue regarding economic inequality and ailments . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4793901 Tue, 08 Apr 2014 06:07:51 Aaaaaaaaaaand Bye Bye Chief Wahoo (Picture Screams a 1000 Words Dept.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4783823 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 09:59:53 Photoshop Phun with Eddie Munster and his Storybook. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4783518 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 06:59:04 The Great Skills Gap Myth. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4737317 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:36:28 Well, hey, it's not like they didn't try before . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024697606 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:39:56 6 millionaire myths debunked: More Yahoo.com 1%er Propaganda. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4595993 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 10:16:52 How the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Became the Greatest (Bumbling) Enemy of America. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4578727 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 06:07:36 OK, Explain This To me Like I'm a Complete Idiot, Part 13: Small Businesses and Min. Wage Increase. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4573210 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:20:01 RWNJ Kevin O'Leary on CNBC: "Let's take a state, and remove the minimum wage for a year." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4566806 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:20:45 A meme for the terminally clueless: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4532930 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 06:20:47 All this talk of Christie giving the Failure Fuhrer love reminds me of a great artist . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=175955 Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:05:47 Villainous One Percent Dept: The poor should stop whining, says luxury CEO. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4493132 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:19:58 Stealing. That's right on the money. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014718178 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 09:19:53 OK, Explain This To me Like I'm a Complete Idiot, Part 12: Working Harder and Making Better Choices? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4430423 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 10:36:39 "The Myth Of Wage Stagnation" . .. is there NO LOW CNBC will not descend to? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4425743 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 10:08:59 Wealth Gap: A Guide to what it is, why it matters. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4399945 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:49:49 Yahoo Comment Clowns: Our Hatred Burns Like An Eternal Flame, No Matter WHAT the Subject Is. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4376031 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 05:49:26 Remember when casino magnate Steve Wynn, in 2012, said "Obama so anti-biznezz!! (sob)" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4366883 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 12:29:25 Surprised no one's posted this yet re: The Death of Net Neutrality. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4336810 Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:23:20 Ralph Nader's Open Letter to former President George W. Bush: "The Country You Destroyed" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4273016 Fri, 03 Jan 2014 17:42:00 None DARE call it a scam . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4060667 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:59:08 I said "Whatever gets rid of the Re-branded Feudalism". http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023963039 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 18:26:09 Just now on CNBC: "Bank CEOs Arrive at White House". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3766903 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 11:26:53 Uninsured friend on FB had to go to ER, was rejected for a needed colonoscopy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3766038 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 09:09:08 If someone uses the word "Statist" in their dialogue a lot . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3682568 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:44:11