Democratic Underground - HughBeaumont's Journal HughBeaumont's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:06:38 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:06:38 Heard at Work while Stumpf was getting grilled: "It's like a daily lynch mob on banks anymore." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8198395 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:14:32 "Stand for our National Anthem . . . OR ELSE"?? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8173086 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:48:15 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8153905 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 12:50:45 Wonder what this world would be like . . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8150032 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:40:34 Where does this groundswell of LiBroTarianism come from? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8102261 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:41:24 The Good News: Thomas Frank is being interviewed on TV. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8099295 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:40:18 Carl Icahn likens American workers to a fictional character on a 70s sitcom. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8093292 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:48:16 Oh look, Gary Johnson's on CNBC. That's simply fitting, i'nt it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8090191 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:45:56 Supremely Off-the-Charts Batshit Letters to the Plain Dealer Dept: History Will Be Revised! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8085366 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:11:46 Voting Libertarian? I Hope You or Your Kids Never Get Sick. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8074101 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:22:55 Congratulations, Republicans. You Nominated White Supremacist Derek Vinyard. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8060764 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 02:29:58 Things I Learned on FB Yesterday: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7997431 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:26:59 How low should the Average American Income be? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7969177 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:33:34 YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=65075 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:59:34 George Voinovich, former Cleveland mayor, Ohio governor and U.S. senator, dies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1485602 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 14:06:40 Venture Capitalist Thomas Perkins dies at 84. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7895226 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:34:50 I watched "Where to Invade Next" last night. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7841936 Thu, 19 May 2016 14:35:48 Judging by news articles, the Republican Party is apparently "being destroyed". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7839935 Wed, 18 May 2016 16:03:54 Is anyone else sick to death of the "Liberal Smugness" snarl that's going around lately? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7823065 Wed, 11 May 2016 13:56:24 My kid's generation doesn't really have a shred of hope, does it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7810059 Fri, 06 May 2016 12:58:14 How I went from middle class to homeless - CNN http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7796517 Mon, 02 May 2016 12:13:11 Cleveland Police Patrolman's Assoc. Issues a Statement (Just. Fucking. WOW.) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7780250 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:02:33 Who protects us from THIS? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7776302 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 18:45:00 Conserva-splaining 101: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7766812 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:10:30 "Free Trade has NEVER been zero sum!!" Really?!? TWO minute search on CNN . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7731138 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:04:03