Democratic Underground - longship's Journal longship's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 06 Feb 2016 03:05:21 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 03:05:21 And he supports that lunatic, John of God!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014969834 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 03:50:24 "What you observe is a great wasteland." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4369420 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 02:08:41 Back when music meant actual singing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014688296 Sat, 04 Jan 2014 05:10:07 PBS JFK, Part 2, starting now. EST. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4023861 Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:02:07 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3457830 Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:09:15 A discussion with the Four Atheist Horsemen http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=89187 Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:17:33 Eugenie Scott announces retirement from NCSE. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=18212 Tue, 07 May 2013 07:05:16 TYT: Cenk brings it on: 5 year olds with guns. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=116635 Sun, 05 May 2013 09:21:09 What about "shelter in place" do people not understand? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2726067 Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:07:13 Think Progress: The FBI Cannot Indefinitely Delay Reading Tsarnaev His Miranda Rights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2720170 Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:30:57 Boston Bombing Hero Who ID'd Suspect. Friends ask for Support. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2719991 Sat, 20 Apr 2013 05:35:58 It's difficult holding tears back at times like this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2718111 Sat, 20 Apr 2013 01:48:55 FBI reporting one in custody, per ABC. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2706773 Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:39:38 ABC has just confirmed Marathon bombing link. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2706712 Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:27:39 They're talking about explosives *everywhere* http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2706612 Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:08:45 ABC just reported UNconfirmed suspect #1 in custody. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2706508 Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:51:26 West Michiganders stay safe: Big storm coming in. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2699838 Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:27:07 Spring comes hesitantly here in rural MI. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2642803 Tue, 09 Apr 2013 20:18:55 Bronowski's ethical argument. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=16903 Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:45:14 Axelrod tweets about 47% videographer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2505348 Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:50:22 Young Earth Creationist Duane Gish has died. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2477808 Fri, 08 Mar 2013 16:16:52 PBS will not carry Ayn Rand Paul's response. nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2363101 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:30:19 Did Nugent get on camera? Or... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2362957 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:19:52 Wow! Two people love me!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2339070 Sat, 09 Feb 2013 01:54:49 Michiganders, hunker down, here comes the snow! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2327456 Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:28:04