Democratic Underground - sketchy's Journal sketchy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 01 May 2016 15:53:48 Sun, 01 May 2016 15:53:48 Bernie Sanders work experience is more extensive than you know http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017360181 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:05:30 Article from Blue Mass Group, "Warren Takes Down Krugman" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=175542 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:59:26 Good article "Paul Krugman Crosses the Line" from dollarsandsense.org http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1700085 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 20:16:48 Kansas judge bars Wichita mathematician's access to voting machine tapes -- UPDATE Mar. 2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7630736 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:01:23 Beth Clarkson hearing Feb. 18th -- a hollow victory http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1052&pid=658 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 03:36:09 Beth Clarkson update Feb. 18, 1:30 hearing for summary judgment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1052&pid=657 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 04:36:45 Don Siegelman's son Joseph sues DOJ re: his prosecution http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7549177 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 02:26:05 FTC to Challenge Merger of Staples, Office Depot http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7432556 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 23:57:06 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1091&pid=1510 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:55:44 11/1/15 Beth Clarkson newsletter plea for verifiable voting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7307695 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:19:43 10/22/15 Secretary of State Dismissed from Voting Machine Lawsuit -- two articles http://www.democraticunderground.com/1052643 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:12:21 Kansas judge sets trial date for lawsuit over voting machines http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7270458 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 01:44:24 Judge Sets March Bench Trial in Lawsuit over Voting Machines http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1237875 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:13:14 Kansas mathematician Beth Clarkson's Show Me the Votes Foundation opens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7267238 Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:21:27 10/1/15 Salina Journal editorial "Voting for the truth in Kansas" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7218461 Thu, 01 Oct 2015 16:14:49 9/21/15 Update -- Kansas mathematician Beth Clarkson has a lawyer and a discovery hearing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7192448 Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:20:28 Legal Schnauzer blogger Roger Shuler and wife unlawfully evicted again and wife injured http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7187298 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15:36:40 9/2/15 Update on Beth Clarkson's Kansas voting records lawsuit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7133072 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:15:00 Letter in Topeka Capital-Journal: Release the Records http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1091&pid=1331 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:37:36 Kris Kobach response to Clarkson's lawsuit: Kansas law forbids release of records so No http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7123172 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 01:55:54 Evidence Continues to Mount in Kansas Ballot Tampering Case -- And the State Won't Do Anything http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1190282 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:51:23 Kobach and Sedgwick County Seek to Block Release of Voting Machine Records http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1188147 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:09:50 AP article 8/23/15 -- Kansas mathematician not optimistic about suit seeking ballot audit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1091&pid=1317 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:42:44 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1186364 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:46:57 There is something important happening in Kansas right now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7018253 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:52:55