Democratic Underground - katmondoo's Journal katmondoo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:32:16 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:32:16 When is thanking Jesus for every daily thing that happens is over doing it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1222&pid=1432 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:10:17 How is the new Open Carry gun law working in Georgia? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5178456 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:38:59 I want to thank the DUer who gave me a Valentine Heart http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4495477 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:35:32 Is the media now going to push Romney as a nice guy that would make a good President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4388331 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 15:53:10 Listening to the former Chairman of the GOP on the Rev's MSNBC Politics Nation program http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=345474 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:15:40 50 50 for Attorney General in Virginia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=336969 Tue, 05 Nov 2013 22:49:44 USA Today has the best web site. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3985293 Tue, 05 Nov 2013 20:07:34 It's time for the Republicans to take the American flag off of their lapels http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3865293 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:50:24 Senate votes to fund goverment through Nov. 15th keeping obamacare intact http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3739076 Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:00:47 Are there any provisions in the Affordable Care Act that would help people http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3732692 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:42:25 While checking my wireless connection I see http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3635519 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:19:16 After finishing with abortion bans will the next ban be divorce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3289702 Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:52:02 I would like to have a button with a photo of Trayvon Martin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3249165 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:18:11 Healthcare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2921427 Thu, 30 May 2013 10:04:50 Obamacare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2917550 Wed, 29 May 2013 14:36:40 Senator Inhofe Oklahoma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2877100 Tue, 21 May 2013 09:10:08 How long before the Right Wing blames Obama for the Boston bombings http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2721490 Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:12:07 I didn't know O'Reilly was divorced for 2 years http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2535303 Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:46:01 Why did Obama sign the Sequestration bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2458429 Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:25:09 If women continue to vote Republican http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2300359 Sat, 02 Feb 2013 13:29:57 Florida Passes Plan for Racially-Based Academic Goals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1861159 Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:55:07 The President is not taking any s**t from the http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1817416 Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:28:28 I am afraid of exit poles http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=223414 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 18:38:46 Just got my third or forth robo call from the GOP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=197916 Thu, 01 Nov 2012 12:40:18 I am trying to find out if Obama will be in Orlando, Fl Monday. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1632022 Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:12:30