Democratic Underground - silvershadow's Journal silvershadow's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 May 2015 11:58:36 Mon, 25 May 2015 11:58:36 Happy, happy, happy. Glad Bernie's in. Glad Bernie's a Democrat. Glad http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=44 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:00:37 Indiana's law is NOT the same as the 20-year old federal law. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6439686 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:58:34 Obama orders cuts to government’s greenhouse gas emissions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6386467 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:26:50 This is how scared they must be. Look at this headline, screams the new narrative: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6355300 Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:00:06 Donna Edwards Announces Run For Senate In Maryland http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=398559 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:38:28 With the 47 treasonous bastards that sent the letter to Iran in the news now, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=398549 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:21:24 Democrats wise up, return to 50 State Strategy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=398121 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 10:22:44 I am no longer donating to the DNC, DCCC, or any of the other aggregators of $. I only http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=396036 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:24:08 I do not hold Bill O'Reilly to the same standards as Brian Williams. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6257186 Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:28:42 Has anyone made a Bill O'Reilly JFK death car meme yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6254617 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:52:24 Why is it (re: KXL, the angry right, the weenie left, RINO's) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6154015 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:15:56 Ok, DU'ers..My facebook is blowing up over the last few days about Pence and http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=449 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:49:42 Ted Cruz just did a huge favor for Democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5958222 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 03:54:55 I really normally wouldn't post this at all, but I at least want to give this to Octafish http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=9532 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:40:42 Ok, I will grant one slight peace offering to the Bernie naysayers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5841850 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:24:22 I'm thinking of poking a stick at Ted Cruz. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5820326 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:00:49 Let's start the push now for single-payer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5819402 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:20:28 Is Bernie Sanders a Democrat yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5817576 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:37:45 Papantonio: Get Ready For the Clinton Purge of Liberal Democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=225385 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:51:47 Can we bring back Dr. Dean now, please? nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384813 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:02:32 Won't be on here much now. Too much prepping to do. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5762262 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 23:39:45 Vote Early. Vote Often. Let's get the dead people to vote. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=381913 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:15:56 This invasive plant is swallowing the U.S. Choking ecosystems, releasing carbon from the soil... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5708702 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:51:31 Check out what I found eyeing the Republican clown car: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=402 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:15:33 Ron Wyden Hits CIA Director John Brennan Over 'Culture Of Misinformation' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5561292 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:33:03