Democratic Underground - silvershadow's Journal silvershadow's Journal Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:43:00 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:43:00 Hey real quick: Can someone please point me to a link where I can double my donation? Thu, 05 Nov 2015 16:24:21 Exclusive: Feds Investigate Hobby Lobby Boss for Illicit Artifacts Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:32:12 Question: Is there anywhere I can go online to place my predictions on the outcomes Fri, 16 Oct 2015 02:33:09 Bern, baby, Bern! Fri, 25 Sep 2015 03:58:35 Despite strict voter ID laws, Alabama is in the process of closing 45 of 49 driver's license offices Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:05:52 Cornel West endorses 'brother' Bernie Sanders Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:43:05 Boston Globe Pledges Columnist Will Stop Writing About Telecom Issues After Conflict Of Interest Cri Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:55:24 Larry Lessig Believes Democracy Is Screwed. So He's Running For President To Save It. Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:56:35 Looking for suggestions for internet-only service. Dropping Comcast in the next few days. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:56:17 If MSNBC wants to play this game, I will too. The minute Ed is gone, I will pull Thu, 23 Jul 2015 21:23:10 Bernie just commented on Sandra Bland. No link yet. On FB. Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:29:42 So I just read the email re: the kick-off on the 29th. I contacted the campaign with Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:24:40 Donald Trump tweets image of Nazi soldiers inside the U.S. flag, then deletes tweet Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:50:20 Another locked thread. Why, oh why, cannot DU show me the exact words I type Thu, 09 Jul 2015 02:39:39 Alan Grayson To Enter Race For Marco Rubio's Senate Seat Thu, 09 Jul 2015 02:04:08 Maybe they killed the Iowa straw poll because there weren't enough straws for Sat, 13 Jun 2015 01:02:09 Happy, happy, happy. Glad Bernie's in. Glad Bernie's a Democrat. Glad Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:00:37 Indiana's law is NOT the same as the 20-year old federal law. Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:58:34 Obama orders cuts to government’s greenhouse gas emissions Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:26:50 This is how scared they must be. Look at this headline, screams the new narrative: Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:00:06 Donna Edwards Announces Run For Senate In Maryland Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:38:28 With the 47 treasonous bastards that sent the letter to Iran in the news now, Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:21:24 Democrats wise up, return to 50 State Strategy Sat, 07 Mar 2015 10:22:44 I am no longer donating to the DNC, DCCC, or any of the other aggregators of $. I only Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:24:08 I do not hold Bill O'Reilly to the same standards as Brian Williams. Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:28:42