Democratic Underground - silvershadow's Journal silvershadow's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:53:32 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:53:32 Ted Cruz just did a huge favor for Democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5958222 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 03:54:55 I really normally wouldn't post this at all, but I at least want to give this to Octafish http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=9532 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:40:42 Ok, I will grant one slight peace offering to the Bernie naysayers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5841850 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:24:22 I'm thinking of poking a stick at Ted Cruz. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5820326 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:00:49 Let's start the push now for single-payer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5819402 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:20:28 Is Bernie Sanders a Democrat yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5817576 Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:37:45 Papantonio: Get Ready For the Clinton Purge of Liberal Democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=225385 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 14:51:47 Can we bring back Dr. Dean now, please? nt http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384813 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:02:32 Won't be on here much now. Too much prepping to do. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5762262 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 23:39:45 Vote Early. Vote Often. Let's get the dead people to vote. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=381913 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:15:56 This invasive plant is swallowing the U.S. Choking ecosystems, releasing carbon from the soil... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5708702 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:51:31 Check out what I found eyeing the Republican clown car: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=402 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:15:33 Ron Wyden Hits CIA Director John Brennan Over 'Culture Of Misinformation' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5561292 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:33:03 David Perdue Holds A Narrow Lead In Georgia Senate Polls http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=376914 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 02:10:06 Well, that's it. I'm going to incorporate, so I can conduct all my affairs based on *my religious http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5171427 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:54:05 Anyone got a flag day graphic with a Democratic message on it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5098446 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:46:42 Hoping someone can help. All I need to to create a hotkey (or icon) on my iPhone5s... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=11433 Mon, 19 May 2014 12:59:43 José 'Cheo' Feliciano Dies In A Car Accident http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=782786 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:45:17 Couples want equal rights in same-sex suit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=750688 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:18:07 Meet "Democrat" Kesha Rogers: Worse Than Ted Cruz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=355373 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:21:34 Railroads Agree To Wide-Ranging Safety Measures For Crude Oil Shipments After Derailments http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4542173 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:19:35 Breaking: 100 tons of toxic water leaked at Fukushima plant http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=732994 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:33:02 Mark Pryor Comes Out Against Federal Minimum Wage Hike http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=721098 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 02:56:23 Google slaps phishing warning on misleading GOP website http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=719752 Wed, 05 Feb 2014 18:04:49 Just curious, re: the Christie implosion…If this eventually takes out both he and the Lt. Governor, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4364282 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:24:16