Democratic Underground - demwing's Journal demwing's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Apr 2014 03:33:31 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 03:33:31 DU needs a national election, pretty damned quick http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4536249 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:12:23 Happy President's Day DUers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=176102 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:21:55 Charlie Crist will be at Haslam's Books in St. Petersburg http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=1732 Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:00:58 I've Recently Been Diagnosed with Dyshidrotic Eczema http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=1759 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:07:07 I have a feature request http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=3687 Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:19:17 It's not just Obamacare that pisses them off http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=149987 Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:45:47 iGoogle Alternative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=8342 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:21:49 Natural Born Idiots http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=148265 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 17:49:25 "I believe I have the authority to carry out this military action..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3571188 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:28:11 How do Spiders Learn to Spin Webs? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=91632 Sat, 24 Aug 2013 17:09:24 Question about FTL Travel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=21104 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:32:03 Tell me about the burden of proof... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3129950 Sat, 29 Jun 2013 18:08:13 Curing Cancer with HIV http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=20080 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:55:20 or X*(X-1) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022976271 Sun, 09 Jun 2013 10:31:50 Would You Work For a Scientologist? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2918432 Wed, 29 May 2013 17:17:37 Flat Land http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=80833 Thu, 23 May 2013 08:45:26 Are "Governments" a thing of the past? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2800152 Sat, 04 May 2013 23:15:37 Who are these two men at the marathon? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2691905 Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:13:10 If Mitt were Santa Claus, he'd fire the Reindeer and outsource the Elves! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1269607 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 21:08:10 Willing to put $20 on it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014183935 Thu, 02 Aug 2012 20:08:19