Democratic Underground - The Doctor.'s Journal The Doctor.'s Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:04:22 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:04:22 A Homeless Man Was Sitting in The MacDonald's... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=48474 Tue, 20 Nov 2012 01:41:15 You Want to Eliminate Gun Crime? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=994071 Sat, 21 Jul 2012 18:01:03 You've contradicted nothing. Nor have I 'contradicted' myself at all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002735674 Mon, 28 May 2012 05:35:56 For Those Who Don't Feel 'Counter-Bullying' is "Appropriate"; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=716866 Tue, 22 May 2012 17:58:09 The Dumbing Down of DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=68248 Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:34:36 The Problem Isn't Guns... It's CONSERVATIVES with Guns. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=443395 Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:01:45 Not A Tear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=368038 Thu, 01 Mar 2012 11:20:04 Does THIS Seem at all Sexist to Anyone? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=172136 Sun, 15 Jan 2012 14:34:58 "Where in This Bill does it Grant Authority to Indefinitely Detain US Citizens?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=77290 Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:54:32 I Have a Pledge to Make. Who Will Join Me? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=46467 Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:02:48 "If You Don't Want to be Reminded of an Unpleasant Reality, Don't Ask to be Reminded" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=20844 Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:38:27 My Favorite New Rule 'Adjustment' So Far... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=3748 Sun, 11 Dec 2011 10:58:11