Democratic Underground - Warren DeMontague's Journal Warren DeMontague's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:05:14 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:05:14 Harry Reid: The DNC was "worthless" under Debbie Wasserman Schultz http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028695161 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 03:42:11 He's like Godot, but shaped like a giant penis. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028618467 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 09:49:03 We need to stop overthinking these things and listening to the conventional wisdom. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028607749 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:26:33 I agree with you, they should add her to the list. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028505697 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 03:53:56 "The only people we hate MORE than the Romans, are the fucking Judean Peoples' Front" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028504978 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:27:34 Maybe they weren't willing to "fix" the lyrics to Born in the USA for El Trumpo? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028483215 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:45:16 Penthouse puts up $ to get Trump evidence, while Gail Dines helps write the GOP Platform http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028474981 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:18:10 Orrin Hatch's #1 priority for the incoming DOJ? "Obscenity". Hatch simply ADORES Dines' work. http://www.democraticunderground.com/111415515 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:39:27 Straight up? We've done a piss-poor job of defining ourselves as the party of personal freedom. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028448280 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:24:42 Oh, I love this particular forum. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512673255 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 23:30:45 I've been on MIRT, and I've seen zombie accounts over a decade old taken out of storage to troll. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028415958 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 23:31:44 you don't carry out a post-mortem by standing in the morgue going "the patient is SO NOT dead!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512669557 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:31:49 Well what else am I supposed to do with this big ol' mansplainer I got here http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512667991 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 22:45:05 At six weeks, the "person" you are talking about is the size of a lentil. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028351380 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:20:40 Santorum was on a show called "The Messy Truth"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028338465 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 09:22:51 A guy wearing a sport coat like this is gonna tell us what people like? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028331856 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:22:38 the only thing is, there's somewhere between a half and a percent that votes Green EVERY 4 years. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028285908 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:10:38 If nautical nonsense be something ye wish http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028253239 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:10:11 yeah, it's like someone broke into the convention and just left him there on the stage. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028250052 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:45:46 I got accused of being "mean to Christians", here on DU today http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028249934 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:45:37 well, the great thing about the Illuminati is, they're an all-purpose conspiracy theory. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512507906 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 11:35:25 There are probably few people on the planet I can less imagine being in the shoes of http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512486601 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 20:59:15 It's not just about "getting high". The drug war is a decades long clusterfuck that has destroyed http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512467187 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:23:31 we all agree, that forcing someone to move from an airplane seat they paid for due to their gender http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028200191 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 09:43:42 It's vitally important that everyone here lose their shit over this picture. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028187454 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:20:44