Democratic Underground - Warren DeMontague's Journal Warren DeMontague's Journal Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:54:28 Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:54:28 Age/Primary Preference Poll Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:10:35 Half of GD:P is threads about Hillary Clinton, the other half threads about Sen. Sanders' Supporters Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:38:42 I dont even get into it, about the "l" word, because people here are willfully disingenuous Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:53:39 I don't think that splitting the difference on opposing marriage equality, prevented an amendment. Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:35:46 Any thread that boils down, at it's core, to "DU talking about DU" is politically useless to me. Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:49:05 So you'd let people in pain suffer because you're mad someone may get an unauthorized buzz? Mon, 19 Oct 2015 04:13:57 I dont tend to PM people out of the blue. It feels invasive. Sat, 10 Oct 2015 20:28:49 It was a few years ago. I was on MIRT at the time, so I got to ban him at least once. Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:12:46 "Big deal. I used my dick to solve Fermat's last theorem" Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:52:41 Hasnt anyone told them THEYRE NOT ALLOWED TO!?!?! Thu, 24 Sep 2015 17:04:29 I'm not a HRC supporter, but I'll give her credit where it's due. She apparently gave a good answer Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:12:25 Yeah, and 10 years ago the beltway waterheads were demanding our party court "values voters" Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:29:50 YOU KILL IT. KILL IT WITH FIRE. LIKE JOHN CARPENTER'S "THE THING" Wed, 09 Sep 2015 22:34:11 Indeed to all you say. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:50:26 Verse #1: The Tao that can be spoken is not the eternal Tao Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:15:57 No, I'm not "sure", LOL. However, I have yet to see a mathematically consistent, coherent Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:43:20 Hillary Clinton: "I respect those who believe..there are no circumstances under which any abortion Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:44:43 Porn isnt protected speech? There's a 10 Billion dollar a year industry that disagrees. Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:47:17 perhaps rather than trying to use the term as a schoolyard taunt to tar people we agree with Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:24:43 I think it's a completely manufactured division that simply doesn't reflect reality. Wed, 27 May 2015 01:32:04 is it gonna be Clod-man? Sat, 09 May 2015 17:04:51 "Forcing Clinton to go on the record on controversial issues" - aha. Sat, 02 May 2015 21:20:01 Fie! Enough of this flim-sham flapshatterry! Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:33:38 The IWR was a "minute detail"? Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:00:37 It's blowin' you and me Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:33:15