Democratic Underground - Warren DeMontague's Journal Warren DeMontague's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:08:44 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:08:44 "at one time we peed & threw our own feces at each other to express gratitude & general attraction" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024643199 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:13:12 It already requires 4 votes to hide. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024641286 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:35:02 I hate it when that happens! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024565220 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:35:44 Ho-tel, Mo-tel, Holi-day Inn... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024544423 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:02:09 you're the guy from the hamburger train, right? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024543184 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:37:42 I know. And the guy with two penises got ten questions, which is five questions per penis. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11036819 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:23:46 Chuck Yeager and Jerry Garcia http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024268885 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:27:38 Number 9: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024254451 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:12:11 Gendercratic UnderWar! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024225027 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:04:11 "Keep Fucking That Chicken" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024220317 Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:18:06 If your religion interferes with your ability to perform your job, either get a different job http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024214641 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:23:37 I fully support this message. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024178588 Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:39:09 I get hot and bothered whenever I hear a woman's voice say http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024173963 Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:02:30 Too bad it aint the "O" ring. http://www.democraticunderground.com/122825358 Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:15:51 Where's the option for "We stop taking ourselves so god-damn seriously"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024103926 Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:38:03 Okay... I'm categorically opposed to greedy relatives AND I think kittehs are cute as all get-out. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024073943 Fri, 22 Nov 2013 04:24:35 aint no time to hate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024000528 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 02:20:34 "Self-righteous internet fueled outrage frenzies are bullshit in almost all cases." WELL SAID. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023987345 Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:18:55 Unlike you morally deficient bottom-feeders, I ***never*** do that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023963909 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 21:00:41 I swear, this place sometimes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023903266 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:30:45 Zzzzzzz. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023901710 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:03:34 We need an Invisible Men's Movement. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023898925 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:50:42 *** http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023864728 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:49:48 The thing is, we're not the ones who are doing it. If we were in charge, it wouldn't happen. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023838915 Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:06:10 No. However.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023813409 Wed, 09 Oct 2013 05:52:21