Democratic Underground - Warren DeMontague's Journal Warren DeMontague's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:32:10 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:32:10 Shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025288590 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 02:27:05 I think we should have an appreciation thread for the available DU tools, also http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025227013 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:42:00 I will say this: There's a logic puzzle, or an Abbott & Costello routine, in there somewhere. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025215238 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 02:25:17 DO YOU HAVE ANY RUBBER WALRUS PROTECTORS??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025089404 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:37:07 She really needs to let it go. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11038065 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 18:42:33 Agreed on all points. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024928979 Fri, 09 May 2014 05:23:21 "at one time we peed & threw our own feces at each other to express gratitude & general attraction" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024643199 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:13:12 It already requires 4 votes to hide. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024641286 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:35:02 I hate it when that happens! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024565220 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:35:44 Ho-tel, Mo-tel, Holi-day Inn... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024544423 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:02:09 you're the guy from the hamburger train, right? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024543184 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:37:42 I know. And the guy with two penises got ten questions, which is five questions per penis. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11036819 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:23:46 Chuck Yeager and Jerry Garcia http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024268885 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:27:38 Number 9: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024254451 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 04:12:11 Gendercratic UnderWar! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024225027 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:04:11 "Keep Fucking That Chicken" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024220317 Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:18:06 If your religion interferes with your ability to perform your job, either get a different job http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024214641 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:23:37 I fully support this message. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024178588 Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:39:09 I get hot and bothered whenever I hear a woman's voice say http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024173963 Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:02:30 Too bad it aint the "O" ring. http://www.democraticunderground.com/122825358 Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:15:51 Where's the option for "We stop taking ourselves so god-damn seriously"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024103926 Thu, 28 Nov 2013 01:38:03 Okay... I'm categorically opposed to greedy relatives AND I think kittehs are cute as all get-out. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024073943 Fri, 22 Nov 2013 04:24:35 aint no time to hate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024000528 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 02:20:34 "Self-righteous internet fueled outrage frenzies are bullshit in almost all cases." WELL SAID. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023987345 Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:18:55 Unlike you morally deficient bottom-feeders, I ***never*** do that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023963909 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 21:00:41