Democratic Underground - hedgehog's Journal hedgehog's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:35:25 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:35:25 I thought the exhaustion from chemo http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=3516 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:11:18 Target has taken a number of stands recently - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7923046 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:10:02 General Notice: As of midnight, May 31 it will be time to stop posting about http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7867997 Mon, 30 May 2016 23:25:29 Lots of things don't taste right anymore - a lifelong tea drinker, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=3419 Mon, 30 May 2016 19:47:29 Hillary should have Bernie as a running mate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1858472 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:05:30 Is Trump running to stay out of jail? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7783974 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:19:46 Iraq, Libya and maybe Syria, too? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1745699 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:48:32 What's worse than an ear worm? How about half an earworm? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=854871 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:16:30 Planting a shrub or tree..... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=6581 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:28:18 Does Chemo make you sleep 16 hours at a time? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=2947 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:07:18 Eating their own? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7673949 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:21:43 Thanks Obama - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7671625 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:45:29 If you want to see a bunch of people nervous as a cat on a hot tin roof - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=847336 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:43:25 About the word "ghetto" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1444104 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:20:20 Polls and turnouts - was the turn out in South Carolina depressed because http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1363821 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:17:06 What are the best jelly beans out there? I fell in love with one brand, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=843301 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:27:42 I have a bit of a hearing loss - which means I can listen to the radio, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7624706 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:14:35 So - I'm headed to Washington for a week visiting my sister - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=842029 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:26:10 Turtleman better think before he doesn't act - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7614099 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:59:54 Democratic Debate tonight, 9PM EST 02/11/2016 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1201978 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:32:22 I have something to get off my chest about appearances - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1193537 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:49:57 If my grand kids can get free college and my kids get a break on their http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1185220 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:50:42 Does the under-30 crowd have a different view of Bill Clinton's http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1174792 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 20:54:00 We know about the soda - pop divide, but is there a donut divide out there, too? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=838189 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:29:23 Interesting e-mail today" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7589167 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:39:57