Democratic Underground - hedgehog's Journal hedgehog's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 05 May 2015 02:56:36 Tue, 05 May 2015 02:56:36 One easy mistake; because we saw images of some young men http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6580972 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:36:46 I only now saw the video of Freddy Gray getting arrested. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6577231 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:29:13 Why do so many discussions over food safety get caught up in semantics? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6564758 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:17:29 Instead of filling a hanging pot to the brim with heavy soil, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=5795 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00:24 Cisplatin and hearing loss: After two rounds of chemo, I have a loss of hearing in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=2119 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:08:56 For cat lovers: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=752215 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:10:47 "The deck is stacked" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=402837 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:05:01 MOTORCYCLES! HERDS OF THEM! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=749509 Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:06:35 Some wild ass speculation posted for further discussion: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=14739 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 17:33:03 I'm repeating myself,but Elliot Stabler from Law & Order is a bad cop. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6483894 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:26:52 Tolerance? Who am I to tolerate you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6463128 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 16:51:54 What ever happened to carpel tunnel syndrome? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2554 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 09:01:06 My Fair Lady v Pygmalion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6425115 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:42:57 Syracuse needs to drop its mascot - The Orangeman is deeply offensive http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=741837 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:17:47 Hey - let's give a shout-out to all the druggies out there! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6407681 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:05:32 God Bless Barack Obama! I think the day will come that the ACA will be as revered as Social Security http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=400308 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:58:17 ANn fans of "Once Upon a Time?" Want to guess as to which Disney character http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=740351 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:35:47 Sooooo, in the last 2 years, I've lost 55 pounds with another 30 to go. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2521 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:45:00 Sooooo, in the last 2 years, I've lost 55 pounds with another 30 to go. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1154&pid=1695 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:44:55 Iran Calls GOP Letter 'Propaganda Ploy,' Offers To 'Enlighten' Authors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1034904 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:10:00 Here is the question we really need to consider: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=397962 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 12:12:04 On a scale from 1-10, how's your pain? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2499 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:25:53 I'll say one thing about the discussions over whether the dress is blue and black http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=731614 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:28:48 About all the early polling - some of the candidates are well known, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6287237 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:44:56 I think the Republicans are in big trouble - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=396615 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:21:07