Democratic Underground - sofa king's Journal sofa king's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 03 May 2016 20:34:14 Tue, 03 May 2016 20:34:14 Yessss. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141435644 Tue, 03 May 2016 14:55:11 Just the tip of the iceberg. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027798127 Tue, 03 May 2016 00:03:05 He's been wonderful. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511878640 Mon, 02 May 2016 02:37:51 (Sometimes, sofa king is a fool) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141432707 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:06:29 Carly thinks he's the remuneraTED one. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027789013 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:35:35 Let's take this Saudi business step-by-step. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141423362 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:36:08 I love "glass house" stories like this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141422077 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:24:08 I don't trust 'em. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141415862 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:55:49 Oh, they will ignore him, all right. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027759204 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:32:01 My money is on Biden as the 1st 3-term VP http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511705585 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:57:11 This is really important! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141408794 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:46:51 If the object is to exhaust judicial remedies... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141405335 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 02:35:20 This is a red herring. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141403064 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:51:53 K only has one good card, but it's an ace. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141402775 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 02:09:10 A throwaway chump to let Paul Ryan in. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027734921 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 03:47:57 Hooray, ASSoLs! Please please PLEASE be true! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141399268 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:32:27 I was just looking at 538's article.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141397488 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:59:55 There is nothing to it, except Republican crime, of course. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511614952 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 11:40:10 More evidence in favor of my theory. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141393730 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:29:35 The classic middle name. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141391887 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 06:04:30 The Backfire Effect in Practice http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511539982 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 02:37:23 The GOP is banking on it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027696342 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 13:07:43 Don't forget the GOP has at least 2 chances to change the rules... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141379877 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 01:45:28 Prediction: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141379594 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:27:13 Three possibilities, and a fourth certainty: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141379533 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:46:35