Democratic Underground - sofa king's Journal sofa king's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:22:08 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:22:08 They'd spray Jiminy Cricket with DDT. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141494715 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:57:09 How about let's profile Presidential candidates, eh? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141494694 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:34:59 The timing of this suggests she won't be. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141491535 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 19:22:54 Non-payment is only the beginning. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141484067 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:36:44 Looks like The Don just picked a running mate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141482442 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:17:50 NPR hyped the Libertarians all weekend. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141471172 Tue, 31 May 2016 15:38:02 The poop-wave http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141448918 Fri, 13 May 2016 15:18:29 He's his own neologism. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027823341 Wed, 11 May 2016 15:46:09 How Republicans can steal a contested election: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141441888 Sun, 08 May 2016 01:51:37 I have to make a real guess. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141439185 Fri, 06 May 2016 03:47:53 This is going to be excruciating. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141439008 Fri, 06 May 2016 01:40:58 Yessss. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141435644 Tue, 03 May 2016 14:55:11 Just the tip of the iceberg. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027798127 Tue, 03 May 2016 00:03:05 He's been wonderful. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511878640 Mon, 02 May 2016 02:37:51 (Sometimes, sofa king is a fool) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141432707 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:06:29 Carly thinks he's the remuneraTED one. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027789013 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:35:35 Let's take this Saudi business step-by-step. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141423362 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:36:08 I love "glass house" stories like this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141422077 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:24:08 I don't trust 'em. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141415862 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:55:49 Oh, they will ignore him, all right. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027759204 Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:32:01 My money is on Biden as the 1st 3-term VP http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511705585 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:57:11 This is really important! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141408794 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:46:51 If the object is to exhaust judicial remedies... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141405335 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 02:35:20 This is a red herring. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141403064 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:51:53 K only has one good card, but it's an ace. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141402775 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 02:09:10