Democratic Underground - HooptieWagon's Journal HooptieWagon's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:28:18 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:28:18 New Hampshire anecdotal epicness: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1187597 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:27:54 With Camp Weathervane standing PROUDLY beside Henry Kissinger... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1177453 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:57:14 NZ official hit with thrown dildo at TPP protest http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7589355 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:31:39 Rubio mistress scandal? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7423616 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 18:19:47 89% say DWS should resign. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=702736 Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:42:22 NM Sec Of State (R) - accused on 65 counts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7244464 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:36:03 Sanders leads in UtahPolicy.com poll. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=615638 Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:56:09 NBC Poll: Clinton lead narrows further. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=613961 Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:20:24 OK, I'm in Florida... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021697777 Sat, 03 Nov 2012 02:10:20 DOJ arresting Scott and Detzner might be a good start. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002885919 Sun, 01 Jul 2012 04:14:37