Democratic Underground - Gothmog's Journal Gothmog's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:59:12 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:59:12 With soaring oratory, Mayor Adler defends taco trucks on every corner http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2425211 Sun, 18 Sep 2016 14:52:30 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8168520 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:53:56 More Shenanigans from Texas in Voter ID Case: Threats to Investigate Voters Who Sign Affidavits http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31860 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:43:11 More Shenanigans from Texas in Voter ID Case: Threats to Investigate Voters Who Sign Affidavits http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1569300 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:32:42 Breaking: DC Circuit Reverses in Kobach-EAC Proof of Citizenship Voting Case http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1569298 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:24:05 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1569292 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:15:26 Trump's Austin rally is closest-to-election Texas foray by a presidential contender in two decades http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31648 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:45:58 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8094093 Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:14:01 Clinton campaign has best fundraising month http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2336149 Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:37:26 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2334874 Mon, 01 Aug 2016 23:45:12 Convention update-card trick http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2318264 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:23:10 Roll call votes-comparison of Democratic vs. GOP conventions-my view as a Clinton delegate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2263958 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:35:41 U.S. Curtails Federal Election Observers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8022509 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:40:23 Newly elected SDEC SD 17 Committewoman Sue Clark passed away http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31360 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 04:19:38 Some Trump RNC Delegates Surprised About Paying Their Own Way To Cleveland http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8009968 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:36:47 Tentative Speakers for DNC Convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2251953 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 02:44:01 Worst Texas Democratic Party Convention ever http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31209 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 23:40:54 I am going to the national convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=169363 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:18:05 Who is going to the Texas Democratic Party Convention? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31152 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:46:52 Toon- Upcoming Democratic Debates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7893638 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 19:38:32 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1472541 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 20:58:57 Texas Democratic State Convention-Message from Clinton and Sanders campaigns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=31074 Tue, 31 May 2016 13:16:09 What does it mean to 'clinch the nomination' when superdelegates are involved? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2091073 Tue, 31 May 2016 03:22:44 Conf. Call on Clinton Victory Counsel program http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=142581 Mon, 23 May 2016 19:48:43 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2008911 Thu, 19 May 2016 23:26:35