Democratic Underground - ck4829's Journal ck4829's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:29:28 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:29:28 Cooties for 'adults' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4412758 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:46:04 The BS Curve http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4400386 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:22:29 Mike Huckabee sets the record straight: Our party is waging a war FOR women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4395497 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:45:50 Son of Walid Shoebat (I am TOTALLY an ex-Islamic terrorist guy) calls to be militant against gays http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4199543 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:31:16 Uncovered documents expose ALEC's anti-gay past http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4131044 Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:47:54 How much of today's homophobia is a rehash of the Satanic Ritual Abuse Panic of the 80's? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4069654 Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:03:59 Gordon Klingenschmitt's Oral Fixation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4032079 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:43:03 Lowest Common Denominator Satisfaction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3969842 Sun, 03 Nov 2013 01:17:11 Righties: School assignment from 80's on who gets kidneys confirms Obama is planning death panels http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3901270 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:50:48 Glenn Beck channels the never-located leader of the Taliban http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3861472 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:13:27 If you don't work, you don't eat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3726968 Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:52:27 From the makers of the Republican Dictionary, there is now the Rich-Poor Dictionary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3700938 Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:18:20 Greatest delusion ever? "Well, maybe the Republican Party is just too smart for the average voter!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3685372 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:26:24 Righties want to recall Daniel Hernandez from a school board because he is gay. Yes really. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3537496 Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:30:35 Equifax loses $18.6 million in lawsuit over credit report mix-up disaster http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3470472 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:03:42 Righties put their paranoia on display with report that Fox News has 'gone gay' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3470318 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:01:57 Wait a second, why shouldn't anti-choice state governments pay for baby delivery? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3389239 Thu, 01 Aug 2013 19:46:04 All those "Benghazi is worse than the Titanic" people should be asked, what about Ben Linder? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2826064 Fri, 10 May 2013 15:50:16 Turns out Dave Agema cited white supremacist and Holocaust denier in 'gays are bad' Facebook post http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2624607 Sat, 06 Apr 2013 10:16:47 Two people go shopping http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2429502 Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:15:33 Andrea Lafferty uses shooting to talk about ENDA being used to hire 'weirdos' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2039144 Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:54:22 Study: People on unemployment benefits find work faster than those who do not use it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1919227 Mon, 03 Dec 2012 07:41:24 Priceless http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1826608 Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:57:37 No, the unemployed are not incentivized to not find work, they're disincentivized to find work http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1799811 Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:37:27 Has Mitt Romney thanked Richard Land for reopening the war on women yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1674100 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:34:24