Democratic Underground - cal04's Journal cal04's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:36:33 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:36:33 Democrats Draft Bill to Override Contraception Ruling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=841941 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:32:33 Higher Cancer Rates and Tainted Local Foods Linked to Tar Sands Operations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=72061 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:30:22 Pelosi: Cantor Loss Means 2014 Is 'Whole New Ballgame' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5079074 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:02:19 Michael Moore: Mosul.One more maddening day in this 11-year illegal, immoral, greedy and stupid war http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5077679 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:56:15 GOP Straight Up Bribes Democratic Senator In Effort To Block Obamacare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5067459 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 22:07:22 Costco: Workers At This Giant Retail Company Are Really Happy With Their Pay http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4997869 Sun, 25 May 2014 12:59:17 President Obama:Working When Congress Wonít Act http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=805940 Sat, 17 May 2014 09:04:08 Pope: The Bible Demands The Redistribution Of Wealth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4931575 Fri, 09 May 2014 16:45:06 Bill Maher: John Roberts Is A 'Liar' Or Too 'Naive' To Be SCOTUS Chief Justice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4785090 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 16:13:27 Law Students At Chris Coons' Alma Mater Slam His Vote Against DOJ Civil Rights Nominee http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4681968 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:47:21 Hundreds Arrested In Protest Of Keystone XL Pipeline http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=743382 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:00:54 Nine couples seek to overturn Colorado's gay marriage ban http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4528655 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:48:38 FCC Says It Will Rewrite Net Neutrality Rules http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=732126 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 11:56:38 Federal Judge Strikes Down Virginia Gay Marriage Ban http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=727351 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:24:38 President Obama Tells Cities, States To Bypass Congress On Minimum Wage (video) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4405734 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:18:41 President Obama: I won't 'stand still'. US 'does not stand still' and 'neither will I' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=21857 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:12:36 Cecile Richards: Honoring the women who came before-celebrating 41 years of right to legal abortion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4371610 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:56:30 Sen. Bernie Sanders Asks NSA If Agency Has Spied On Congress http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4271621 Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:49:03 Paul Krugman:Obamacare Not A Total Disaster, Continued http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4251279 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:28:50 An end-of-year message from Robert Reich http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=167142 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:17:48 Sen. Bernie Sanders: Health Care For All http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=162369 Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:38:52 Yes, Iím gay, Michaud says. Now letís get our state back on track http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3974150 Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:19:00 Tammy Duckworth Reunited With Army Medic Who Saved Her Life (pic) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3816710 Wed, 09 Oct 2013 17:05:20 Braves Fan Mocks GOP For Shutdown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3808790 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 15:43:09 Must See: Senator Sanders once again calls out Congress and the Koch Brothers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3802685 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:22:32