Democratic Underground - cal04's Journal cal04's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:57:35 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:57:35 Bernie Sanders: The Vox conversation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=282125 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:21:51 John Conyers: Let Americans know what's in their food http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6998323 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:46:53 Obama Scolds Major Garrett For 'Nonsense' Question "That's nonsense(video) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6977177 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:44:37 Birth Control Coverage Guaranteed for All — Despite Religious Exemptions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1142427 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:38:04 Rep. Barbara Lee: Time to end the Hyde Amendment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6957694 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:12:36 Rep. Barbara Lee, Rep. Jan Schakowsky, and Diana DeGette, introduce EACH WOMAN ACT http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6951583 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 10:29:41 Martin Sheen to Host and Narrate Siegelman Film http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6939623 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 16:30:01 WEEKLY ADDRESS: The Affordable Care Act is Here to Stay http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1129290 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 07:48:22 This couple waited to get married over 50 years and today they can make their love official. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6908500 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:59:27 WaPo: Bernie Sanders packs thousands into a Denver gymnasium http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=15146 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 23:25:36 Some pics from Denver: John Frank, The official crowd est. for Sanders event: 4,800 to 5,000 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=15141 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 23:05:17 Sen. Bernie Sanders At Drake http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=13406 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 23:22:02 Big crowd for our town hall meeting this evening in Des Moines, Iowa.(pics)great tweet from http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=13127 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:02:23 Sen.Sanders: Family Values Agenda http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=271506 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:59:15 21st Century Dems:The votes are in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=12326 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:28:24 The media’s sickening Sanders double standard: How the socialist brings out their true colors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=9105 Wed, 27 May 2015 12:15:12 Feel The Bern http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=9010 Tue, 26 May 2015 22:04:52 Bernie Sanders signs are everywhere as Burlington VT prepares for presidential announcement party. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=8689 Mon, 25 May 2015 20:34:47 Sen.Sanders Statement on Senate Vote on Job-Killing Trade Bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=8316 Sat, 23 May 2015 09:34:40 Sen. Sanders gets cooler every day. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=6741 Sat, 16 May 2015 17:59:14 Sen. Sanders: What do Republican governors like Brownback do? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6534173 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:26:19 Barbara Boxer Tells Bob Corker It's 'Reckless' And 'Irresponsible' To Vote Now On Iran Bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6477410 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:05:02 President Obama fights back against Israeli critics of Iran nuclear deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6463582 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 19:16:19 Farmer silences oil and gas committee with invitation to drink fracking water http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6432479 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:48:18 John Fugelsang: "It's time to thump the Bible-thumpers with the Bible." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6432436 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 11:39:03