Democratic Underground - H2O Man's Journal H2O Man's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:54:01 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:54:01 On Free Speech TV Now (10-12 pm/est) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6943212 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 22:13:30 Trump Question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=424559 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 10:04:57 Days of Rage vs 4th of July http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6936450 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:52:36 A Black Cherry Statement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6926034 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:21:39 Progress http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6906946 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:34:34 A Path http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6906524 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:30:37 The Little Bighorn http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6900848 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:12:20 On the Politics of Shame http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6897300 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:42:21 What ever happened to DU's H2O Man? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6889013 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:02:17 Boxing (June 20) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55871 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:52:48 Doe, A Deer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6867415 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:36:29 On Voting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6848098 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:56:45 Rachel Dolezal's Hair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6847255 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:51:54 Jeb Unplugged http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6842019 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:19:48 Hillary Clinton's Hair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6829987 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:36:34 Anbar Province http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6819405 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 21:49:00 Word Wars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6799250 Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:59:41 The Thunder Storm http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6789928 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 12:57:38 Robert Kennedy: In His Own Words http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6773069 Wed, 03 Jun 2015 13:10:22 Standard Blues Changes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6768012 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:12:28 Wow! (Your Opinion, Please!) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6766860 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 09:25:43 The Public Square http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6761378 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 10:15:08 Food for Thought http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6740324 Thu, 28 May 2015 11:40:53 Real People http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6732821 Tue, 26 May 2015 22:14:47 War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6724955 Mon, 25 May 2015 10:15:44