Democratic Underground - H2O Man's Journal H2O Man's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:45:22 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:45:22 Please Support the Onondaga Nation! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4836513 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:29:32 Now (long) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4830801 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:58:57 Set http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4786354 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 23:31:30 Rise http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4769214 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:00:12 Shades of Nixon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4751151 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:24:14 Rage Against the Republican Machine http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4712688 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 01:20:23 Ali & Carter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4695978 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:51:57 Congress versus CIA (one question) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4646620 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:47:55 Voodoo Child http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4614053 Wed, 05 Mar 2014 22:02:47 Carmen Basilio http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=41529 Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:05:01 From Here to Internity http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4602119 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 09:43:28 Boxing! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=41396 Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:04:26 Hurricane http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4573533 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:35:57 We Can Work It Out http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4565183 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:27:56 Cassius X & The Beatles http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4562213 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:52:27 Gabrielle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4549356 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:30:16 Onah http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4534965 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:11:19 White Nights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4528638 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:46:55 Spill the Wine (Snowsuit Rendition) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4517980 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:40:01 Michael Dunn/ Swimsuit Edition http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4511546 Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:49:56 Re: Governor Chrispie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4491504 Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:10:22 Boxing: Very Good News! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40728 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 17:47:57 Hey, You http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4416098 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:17:19 Stepford Republicans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4405508 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:52:39 Two Questions on the Great Divide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4393215 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:15:33