Democratic Underground - Buzz Clik's Journal Buzz Clik's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:39:41 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:39:41 In the context of a "contested convention": Sanders's best case scenario moving into Philadelphia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=127979 Sun, 08 May 2016 13:53:56 Curious... on my spreadsheet, I gave IN to Sanders 53/47. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1893323 Wed, 04 May 2016 00:50:56 An Agnostic's Prayer: Dear Jeebus, Have Skinner call it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1853481 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 23:49:43 Jaw-dropping expression of either delusion or a demented attempt at being sinister. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=111742 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 02:54:26 For those of you watching at home: The Secret Word is: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1771179 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:57:15 The insanity from the Sanders crowd is at fever pitch. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=97458 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:47:00 The Sanders crowd is highly emotionally invested in this Vatican story. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=95224 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:11:57 About these polls: I think CBS/YouGov has it figured out. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1483213 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:13:47 Photoshopping Trumps mouth onto his eyes: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1425648 Sun, 06 Mar 2016 17:25:18 SNL Opening: Hillary gets burned, Trump revealed, Cruz ridiculed, and Sanders ignored. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1425308 Sun, 06 Mar 2016 16:45:44 Delegate estimate from Saturday: Sanders 45, Clinton 51. n/t http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1422499 Sun, 06 Mar 2016 03:49:42 Poor Bernie. Some math-challenged soul put this together in his name... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=995274 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:01:54 The anatomy of voting, and voting with one's anatomy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=985122 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 21:38:35 Earthquakes and Oklahoma: Wastewater Injection http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7481132 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:11:58 Discussionist is more ridiculous than I remembered. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7445386 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:19:39 Impact 25: This year's tribute to the important women in sports (ESPN) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7428247 Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:33:28 Red-baiting: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=841530 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:05:06 For most people, non-support for Sanders is a barometer of ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6766600 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:00:34 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6729461 Tue, 26 May 2015 14:50:59 Marking Memorial Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6726000 Mon, 25 May 2015 18:12:58 Does science have a liberal bias? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6705602 Thu, 21 May 2015 14:09:11 Based on the dangers of GMOs discussed at DU, I see an opportunity: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6640898 Fri, 08 May 2015 13:40:41 As if we needed a reminder: We are NOT in a post-racist America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6582534 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:59:33 I'm compiling a list of Democratic leaders who no longer represent us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6580767 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:58:07 Is Elizabeth Warren Doing Obama's Bidding? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6571172 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:25:15