Democratic Underground - Ninga's Journal Ninga's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:03:57 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:03:57 I am a strong, life long Democrat. I intend to support http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6795512 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 16:07:35 Chris Christie. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6607467 Sat, 02 May 2015 09:43:42 Memo to Gov. Howard Dean: Citizen's United is the answer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6554346 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:14:50 I was surprised to learn that Ohio Senator Sherrod Brown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6299399 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:10:43 Some days, the crazy just gets me down. The stupid GOP US House, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6242868 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:57:57 Please someone. Explain to me how people close to Chris Christie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6067198 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 09:58:14 How many times can a person be killed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5989122 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:10:49 Morning Joke=Eddie Haskell=change the channel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5914156 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 09:40:17 The biggest question of all "was there anything you could have done to prevent..?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5873447 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:30:47 Ferguson presser so far is disrespectful bullshit. Once again, tone deaf http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5862820 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:46:04 Every few days here at DU, OP's about Hillary pop up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5810885 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:36:24 It's money...plain and simple...it trumps everything http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5766555 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:08:36 Sec Kerry addressing questions about ISIL - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5550655 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:09:19 Here is a real journalist; not a corporate media hack. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5508233 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 09:00:00 Chuck Todd/NBC shameless, manipulative, editorializing, bullshit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5499722 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 11:15:17 Hey man, no big deal, relax, there were clear lines of authority and reporting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4744289 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:36:11 Dunn Jury: I need to calm myself down, by focusing on a positive outcome. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4504545 Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:36:11 Dear Pres Obama: Give um hell tonight, it's why we gave you a second term. Voters spoke. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4400340 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:14:31 Steve Kornacki previously reported AAA suing Port Authority over poll increases. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4391869 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:42:56 I am in love with Steve Kornacki, his compelling, riveting reporting translates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4386696 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:45:59 Here we go..Rep CathyMcMorris Rodgers prepares her SOTU response in a photo op with her baby.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4383950 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:07:58 In 1944, a 14 yr old child was put to death by electric chair, right now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4367782 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:07:16 Ezra Klein leaving WaPo http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4367197 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:21:36 Does the Christie story have legs? Three months from now will http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4309446 Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:43:46 Christie! What a fucker! He "wouldn't have made a joke about the http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4304327 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 11:29:34