Democratic Underground - Ninga's Journal Ninga's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:09:26 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:09:26 I went to the RNC last week and walked through the streets. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2289950 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:19:59 Bobby Kennedy and the Rev Martin Luther King are raising arms in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8004455 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:46:16 Comey is a clever and sophicicated snake-in-the-grass. He keeps http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7985984 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:14:46 Al Gore had Nader, John Kerry had Dean.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2048782 Wed, 25 May 2016 13:46:39 Bernie Sanders? Who is Bernie Sanders? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1848963 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:57:51 Hey guys, I love you all, but it's just not working... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1417254 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 15:03:48 "Why Bernie vs. Hillary Matters More Than People Think" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1247679 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:04:05 Fires are burning this primary season. The smoke is overwhelming. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1121445 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:53:59 Hillary Clinton is a warrior. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7276805 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:34:43 I am a strong, life long Democrat. I intend to support http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6795512 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 20:07:35 Chris Christie. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6607467 Sat, 02 May 2015 13:43:42 Memo to Gov. Howard Dean: Citizen's United is the answer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6554346 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:14:50 I was surprised to learn that Ohio Senator Sherrod Brown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6299399 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:10:43 Some days, the crazy just gets me down. The stupid GOP US House, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6242868 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:57:57 Please someone. Explain to me how people close to Chris Christie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6067198 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:58:14 How many times can a person be killed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5989122 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:10:49 Morning Joke=Eddie Haskell=change the channel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5914156 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:40:17 The biggest question of all "was there anything you could have done to prevent..?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5873447 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:30:47 Ferguson presser so far is disrespectful bullshit. Once again, tone deaf http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5862820 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:46:04 Every few days here at DU, OP's about Hillary pop up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5810885 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:36:24 It's money...plain and simple...it trumps everything http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5766555 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:08:36 Sec Kerry addressing questions about ISIL - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5550655 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:09:19 Here is a real journalist; not a corporate media hack. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5508233 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:00:00 Chuck Todd/NBC shameless, manipulative, editorializing, bullshit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5499722 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 15:15:17 Hey man, no big deal, relax, there were clear lines of authority and reporting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4744289 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:36:11