Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 26 May 2016 01:00:45 Thu, 26 May 2016 01:00:45 Sanders' hypocrisy wanting establishment to choose him over the candidate w/more votes & delegates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2035611 Mon, 23 May 2016 19:07:55 Why a 'revolution' against the Democratic 'establishment' is abhorrent to me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1971863 Mon, 16 May 2016 14:40:02 Where's the Revolution? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1513793 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:17:11 Anyone concerned about a republican victory has a responsibility to join our Democratic coalition http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1510128 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 01:29:44 I don't see the Sanders' campaign as 'historic' but it's not because of some difference in values http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1476489 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 18:31:17 Talking About Race In This Election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1392759 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:22:58 Coolest POTUS Sing-Along EVER http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7644318 Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:03:00 The 'Establishment' Slam Against Black Legislators Suppporting Hillary Clinton Is Clueless http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1270622 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 04:13:24 Highlighting Hillary's Harlem speech on systemic racism yesterday - and an endorsement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1255310 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:14:15 Just FYI http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1201772 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:15:36 'Establishment' Politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1149192 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:08:47 It remains to be seen if Bernie's tepid benchmark for a 'revolution' meets even those goals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1130185 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:26:10 Requiem for Martin O'Malley's Campaign http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1120055 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:46:19 Reasons to Fight for Martin O'Malley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1102525 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:49:22 When waging a 'revolution' against the Democratic establishment, what stays in, what should go? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1046028 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:31:09 O'Malley: This land is your land, this land is my land, from California to the Puerto Rican Islands http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=491745 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:20:33 Wobegone Is Me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7009684 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:18:48 Martin O'Malley: Sing, Iowa - "Sing at the top of your voice!" (watch/listen) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=423644 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:36:44 High Summer on the Rebound http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6876601 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:59:27 On Racism and Reconciliation in the Wake of Attacks on Our Community http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6864129 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:18:43 I'll say this about Martin O'Malley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6851098 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:13 Martin O'Malley clearly enjoys meeting people & the press. Joyful and smart on the trail http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6831598 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 02:14:53 Martin O'Malley Packs the House in Iowa http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6819227 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:11:35 Campfires of the Afro American - The Old Flag Never Touched The Ground http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6721486 Sun, 24 May 2015 16:51:42 Heartbreaking our first black First Lady encountered such hostility - uplifting how she overcame it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6664954 Wed, 13 May 2015 12:28:12