Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:43:12 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 07:43:12 Power Of Mischief - Into War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6391111 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:31:49 'Family' feeling at Ferguson PD last night, to near calamity - Protestor's perspective on shootings http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6353549 Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:48:06 Remnants, Remembrances, and Legacies of Black History http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6187564 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 02:24:54 BHM: 'Mrs. Gilmore's Defining Black History' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6163081 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 02:05:26 Democrat Introduces ISIS War Authorization Bill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6146797 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:24:40 President Obama Highlights Early Head Start w/Visit to Children’s Center http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6122314 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:12:08 Equivocating Hope http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6116746 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:54:16 Righteousness of our 'American Snipers' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6071774 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:26:05 We're still at war http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6021908 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:20:24 Dickens: What Christmas Is as We Grow Older http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5991694 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:43:42 And a Merry Christmas to all: 1,500 More American Troops Headed to Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5981535 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:45:08 A New AUMF: Political Acrobatics, Slippery Slopes, and Endless War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5964188 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:49 Over a Decade of Fighting the Government, Military, and Intelligence Agencies on Torture http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5955819 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:38:34 Some Light From the President, Into My Dark Place http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5909413 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 11:13:41 Girl of My Dreams http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5854530 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:33:15 No, I'm not 'back,' I'm reading, but most definitely still not able to fully participate here. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5531378 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:59:00 We the 'People of Ferguson' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5441762 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:24:19 'Compelling Strategic Interest' in Iraq - What the hell did we think was going to happen? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5414614 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:04:17 Appreciation thread for all folks here committed and dedicated to issues and advocacy over politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5410134 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:49:52 Dude. A white woman approached in a dark parking lot in Ferguson by two panicked black men? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5403695 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 04:39:43 Stark, Raw Perspective From Assorted Tweets On Ferguson Sunday Night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5403469 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 02:04:53 U.S. broke terrorist siege of 100,000, who turned out to be 4000, who were actually 1000 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5389083 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 03:11:43 130 More U.S. Troops to Iraq...There's Always Going to be an Excuse - This is Classic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5376231 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:53:44 Amnesty Intl: "This is not the Bush administration, this is torture happening under Obama" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1168&pid=872 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:39:52 Pres. Obama Pledges Support for a New Iraqi Leader (my own view fwiw) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5370188 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:30:12