Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:39:18 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:39:18 NO ONE is responsible for this many attacks on innocent civilians, except the ones attacking them http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5310051 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:13:10 Consequences. When most of us fail to do our job or deliver there are consequences; often immediate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5288475 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:18:54 Martin O'Malley: 'We Can't Send Children Back to Death' - Says 'Get Them Out Of These Kennels' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5229476 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:43:11 'Afghan Democracy.exe' failed to install due to operations timing out - Do you want to try again? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5187409 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 23:18:07 Big flaw in Hobby Lobby decision is in assuming 'corporate personhoods' can hold religious belief http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5177911 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:23:33 Production for Use http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5157679 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 02:19:08 It's fine to have sympathy for President Obama in Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5126306 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:08:21 Progress and Successes of the Bush and Maliki Regime http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5122781 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:49:34 Striking Out at Bush's Phantoms in Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5122509 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:08:23 U.S. talking to Chalabi, originator of WMD lies, while pushing to replace Iraqi leader Maliki http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5121565 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:33:08 Troops to Iraq to protect the diplomats and other American embassy personnel is a reasonable move http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5110168 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:13:55 Enough of the Iraq Protection Racket http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5100038 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:18:44 No U.S. Bombs in Defense of Phony Democracy in Iraq http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5098449 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:47:17 Oh, Mockingbirds! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5063621 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 20:46:52 Whitewater was shamelessly leveraged off of a good man's suicide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4915484 Tue, 06 May 2014 12:23:01 Boo, DU! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3954075 Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:07:06 The republican party dividing into two factions isn't as revolutionary as some suppose http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3878261 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:07:10 . . . for my hard night of work http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3865436 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:10:17 Angry yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3806970 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 11:24:21 Summer's Lingering Into Fall http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3767369 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:19:01 Pres. Obama says US can't get attention of UN Security Council w'out acting like swaggering avengers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3722494 Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:26:50 It's great to see President Obama responding to our activism and advocacy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3673729 Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:59:14 Understand that bombing Syria is just a bad idea, no matter how you feel about chemical attacks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3660702 Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:54:46 Democratic senator: Russia played a card on Syria, it could backfire (ya think?) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3651832 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:54:21 It's incredibly sad to see so many folks I viewed as allies giving in to an appeal to strike Syria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3641839 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:39:53