Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:01:39 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:01:39 Most of the press looks to have figured out they don't need to prop Trump up to get ratings http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2451037 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:26:05 Stirring Up The Dust At Ground Zero http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8157760 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 15:02:43 So how perfect is Hillary's 'Stronger Together' theme for her presidential bid? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8088917 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:47:24 When black death goes viral, it can trigger PTSD-like trauma http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8078233 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 15:25:37 Michelle: "We lean on each other...we are always stronger together." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2302843 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 15:19:42 Trust and Accountability http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7994421 Sat, 09 Jul 2016 15:48:31 Parade in a Small Town http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7978036 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 16:33:23 Oh, Wobegone http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7975980 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 16:32:52 Sanders' hypocrisy wanting establishment to choose him over the candidate w/more votes & delegates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2035611 Mon, 23 May 2016 19:07:55 Why a 'revolution' against the Democratic 'establishment' is abhorrent to me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1971863 Mon, 16 May 2016 14:40:02 Where's the Revolution? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1513793 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:17:11 Anyone concerned about a republican victory has a responsibility to join our Democratic coalition http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1510128 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 01:29:44 I don't see the Sanders' campaign as 'historic' but it's not because of some difference in values http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1476489 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 18:31:17 Talking About Race In This Election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1392759 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:22:58 Coolest POTUS Sing-Along EVER http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7644318 Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:03:00 The 'Establishment' Slam Against Black Legislators Suppporting Hillary Clinton Is Clueless http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1270622 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 04:13:24 Highlighting Hillary's Harlem speech on systemic racism yesterday - and an endorsement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1255310 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:14:15 Just FYI http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1201772 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:15:36 'Establishment' Politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1149192 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:08:47 It remains to be seen if Bernie's tepid benchmark for a 'revolution' meets even those goals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1130185 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:26:10 Requiem for Martin O'Malley's Campaign http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1120055 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:46:19 Reasons to Fight for Martin O'Malley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1102525 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:49:22 When waging a 'revolution' against the Democratic establishment, what stays in, what should go? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1046028 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:31:09 O'Malley: This land is your land, this land is my land, from California to the Puerto Rican Islands http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=491745 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:20:33 Wobegone Is Me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7009684 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:18:48