Democratic Underground - bigtree's Journal bigtree's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:00:59 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:00:59 'Establishment' Politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1149192 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:08:47 It remains to be seen if Bernie's tepid benchmark for a 'revolution' meets even those goals http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1130185 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:26:10 Requiem for Martin O'Malley's Campaign http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1120055 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:46:19 Reasons to Fight for Martin O'Malley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1102525 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:49:22 When waging a 'revolution' against the Democratic establishment, what stays in, what should go? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1046028 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:31:09 O'Malley: This land is your land, this land is my land, from California to the Puerto Rican Islands http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=491745 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 20:20:33 Wobegone Is Me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7009684 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:18:48 Martin O'Malley: Sing, Iowa - "Sing at the top of your voice!" (watch/listen) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=423644 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:36:44 High Summer on the Rebound http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6876601 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:59:27 On Racism and Reconciliation in the Wake of Attacks on Our Community http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6864129 Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:18:43 I'll say this about Martin O'Malley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6851098 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:49:13 Martin O'Malley clearly enjoys meeting people & the press. Joyful and smart on the trail http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6831598 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 02:14:53 Martin O'Malley Packs the House in Iowa http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6819227 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:11:35 Campfires of the Afro American - The Old Flag Never Touched The Ground http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6721486 Sun, 24 May 2015 16:51:42 Heartbreaking our first black First Lady encountered such hostility - uplifting how she overcame it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6664954 Wed, 13 May 2015 12:28:12 Martin O'Malley was taking action on behalf of immigrant children before Hillary thought it was cool http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6628573 Wed, 06 May 2015 12:34:09 Martin O'Malley made an impressive stand this week in the face of potentially withering criticism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6600084 Fri, 01 May 2015 03:10:39 Three basic and enduring elements to unrest occurring around protests against police violence http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6576698 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 22:12:42 The TPA is an anti-democratic surrender to autocracy, mostly designed to thwart Democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6564878 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:58:15 Hillary Campaigns One More Day in Iowa at Fruit Company and Meeting at State Capitol http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6514552 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:36:45 Hillary Kicks Off Campaign With Roundtable at Kirkwood Community College http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6508519 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:30:22 Definitions and Solutions for White Privilege http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6491136 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 20:55:36 Official White House Photos from this weekend's Easter Egg Roll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6473470 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:45:41 Joni Mitchell: My Heart and Soul http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6446648 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:53:32 Power Of Mischief - Into War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6391111 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:31:49