Democratic Underground - SemperEadem's Journal SemperEadem's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:09:34 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:09:34 it's begining to look http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021988815 Sat, 15 Dec 2012 09:22:16 that rape thing? IT'S STILL NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014286404 Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:47:00 When the Derisho blew through DC back in late June http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021681693 Wed, 31 Oct 2012 21:36:52 Had the camera not been there, would he be apologizing for saying that? http://www.democraticunderground.com/101764878 Sat, 06 Oct 2012 01:40:58 Mittiot fashioned his own noose last night http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021467128 Thu, 04 Oct 2012 08:25:47 The CNN videographer who has peanuts thrown at her http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=2193 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:59:23 young man, I think your true question is http://www.democraticunderground.com/101743925 Wed, 25 Jul 2012 19:53:14 I don't http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014155468 Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:48:05 How Chris? How did you all in the media blow this one? I'll tell you how.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/101737326 Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:06:24 aside from marriage vows http://www.democraticunderground.com/12516271 Sat, 28 Jan 2012 20:37:08 no one yet has the balls to go HAM on him, that's why http://www.democraticunderground.com/10169181 Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:16:24 the truth from who's perspective? http://www.democraticunderground.com/100263729 Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:01:35