Democratic Underground - MarianJack's Journal MarianJack's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:19:27 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:19:27 8 months ago today 2/16/16, I weighed 391 pounds. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=899673 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:34:09 My wife and I voted this afternoon! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=178150 Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:21:20 Republican honor vs Republican cowardice. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=178094 Sat, 08 Oct 2016 12:21:41 Donald Rump is right about one thing, but not in the way he thinks. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2458099 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:45:17 Our family just grew by 2! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=895188 Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:49:32 As the husband of a Puerto Rican wife,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=66245 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:36:03 I'm a 61 year old white guy, and tonight,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=175844 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:32:48 Today I'm very proud of myself...VERY unusual for me! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1154&pid=2029 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:50:52 I had a close encounter with a Donald Rump supporter about an hour ago http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=172299 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:59:13 I speak for my wife and I and... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=137709 Wed, 18 May 2016 20:08:49 I saw something else today that nauseated me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=126413 Fri, 06 May 2016 18:36:28 I just threw up a little bit in my mouth a few minutes ago! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=125253 Thu, 05 May 2016 11:19:07 After Back Bench Bernie's Indiana win last night,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=124258 Wed, 04 May 2016 10:53:58 I've reached a mini milestone! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7697719 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 23:25:49 I predict that Sanders will win EVERY primary & caucus from here on out IF... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=71626 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:59:54 NCIS fans poll! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=835563 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:37:44 Fringe fans poll! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=835557 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:31:12 Criminal Minds fans poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=835554 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:27:45 I predict that the Republican/teabagger party will FINALLY favor gun control, but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7412301 Fri, 04 Dec 2015 02:52:54 I have a question for my LGBT friends. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=45908 Sat, 05 Sep 2015 03:25:00 Ted Cruz's father is a WHOPPING Moron! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7141294 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:12:52 What the Hell has happened to the Republican Party and "responsible" news coverage? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7115234 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:22:01 SO, the Donald told Chuckie Todd that he watches "shows". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7086485 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:54:30 A recent gun nut talking point. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=172786 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 03:19:13 A recent talking point I've heard from the gun nuts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7015260 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:40:03