Democratic Underground - MarianJack's Journal MarianJack's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:08:41 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:08:41 The new "Cosmos" is now on Netflix! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=3643 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:54:52 I'd like to say a BIG thank you to my lovely wife Maria! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5396810 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:23:44 I think that there is a BIG difference between Gregory and Todd! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5372200 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:12:56 My reaction to the death of Robin Williams. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5372187 Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:08:19 Poll: Biggest teabagger dipstick, media division. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5188571 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:54:08 Poll: Biggest tebagger dipstick, public life division. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5188552 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:43:53 I just posted this on Facebook! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5065565 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 13:12:36 My "Close Encounter Of The Turd Kind" With A teabagger Yesterday. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5052104 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 06:45:00 Regarding Phelps. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4675569 Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:38:07 I've been a little upset since Friday because of something I saw. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4592570 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 17:30:34 The Iron Lady http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=3291 Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:17:29 I have only a couple of sentences to say about the late Joan Mondale. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4443465 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 14:11:19 Just a personal note before I dash out the door. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4333575 Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:07:01 Once upon a time, a LONG time ago,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=34433 Sun, 12 Jan 2014 17:55:22 Please pardon me as a totally clueless old fudd, but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4286917 Mon, 06 Jan 2014 10:18:18 From our family to yours,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4258869 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 23:32:26 Regarding Fox "News"'s "Santa is white...he just is" lunacy! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4180675 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 12:49:26 My (apparent) little victory over Fox "News"! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3999113 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 20:11:32 So...Mike Michaud is Gay. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=32863 Mon, 04 Nov 2013 18:59:12 So,...Mike Michaud is Gay. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3978144 Mon, 04 Nov 2013 17:51:46 GOOD NEWS! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3872571 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:44:22 Hi! My wife is being kinda recalled from the teabaggers' shutdown. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3834559 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 08:46:51 Good Evening, teabagging morons. Please allow me to express my deepest thanks! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3804309 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 22:14:12 If you like musicals as much as I do,... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=2828 Sat, 14 Sep 2013 09:06:55 Something really ticks me off at the coverage of Diana Nyad's accomplishments. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=31519 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 21:28:45