Democratic Underground - La Lioness Priyanka's Journal La Lioness Priyanka's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:46:37 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:46:37 While people are arguing over 2 men trying to lead a largely administrative job at the DNC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8702775 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:39:28 Naming liberal values after a single politician is fucking weird http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8678277 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:53:49 I have realized I don't give a shit if Ellison or Perez wins the DNC chair job http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8669162 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:53:46 Every network is showing the picture of Mike Flynn at a Putin dinner http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8653533 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:02:49 If HRC was president, we would not be talking about Jeff Sessions as AG http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8616326 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:52:16 As trump stops refugees from immigrating, let's remember this email HRC sent http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8539657 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:26:34 It is literally heartbreaking to see the last few days of the obama presidency http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8467981 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:15:43 I have a lot of empathy and sympathy for working class voters who voted for HRC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8388220 Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:22:16 Do you think if HRC had just focused more on economic justice and not on social justice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2654873 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:36:20 Samantha Bee: identity politics is the dismissive term for what we used to call civil rights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2654818 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:13:58 The Dangerous Myth That Hillary Clinton Ignored the Working Class http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2644503 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:36:26 There are many norms that got broken this election cycle, that ultimately lead to an EC loss http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2640043 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 18:30:22 Clinton won majorities among voters in the rust belt who said the economy was their PRIMARY issue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2638337 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:25:55 On World AIDS day, a reminder that HRC had a plan to usher in an AIDS free genereration http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8321927 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:16:30 Prior to the Civil Rights Act, Democrats used to have some of the most virulent racists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2619847 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:17:23 This was an election about identity politics: white identity politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2619685 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:52:36 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2486014 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 18:42:52 Yes, I am a strong Hillary partisan, and no I am not ashamed of it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2401864 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:46:57 If the Clinton Foundation Closes, People Will Die http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8140413 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 17:30:57 Everyone I personally know who is voting for Jill Stein http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2351614 Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:48:04 I feel bad for people not caught up in the excitement of this historical nomination http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8056281 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:14:15 Do you honestly think dws would step down so quickly http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2290892 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:18:02 Black lives matter 10 point manifesto http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8005512 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:48:27 I've never understood why Kerry did not face the same level of wrath from Democrats over http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2249014 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:52:17 I know people mean well when they talk about being extra careful around cops etc. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7994666 Sat, 09 Jul 2016 16:53:59