Democratic Underground - Nihil's Journal Nihil's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 May 2015 14:27:53 Mon, 25 May 2015 14:27:53 Fixed it for ya ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112785836 Thu, 21 May 2015 04:15:42 No, not directly but indirectly it becomes a "Possibly". http://www.democraticunderground.com/112784795 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:59:22 Propaganda bullshit of the same level as "Clean Coal" (tm) http://www.democraticunderground.com/112784541 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 04:13:43 From my perspective, we are largely screwed ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112784092 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:54:51 It will be a wonderfully clean source of energy if/when it arrives but that is missing the point. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112782025 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 07:39:47 It has everything to do with a new source of energy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112782018 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:20:07 Possibly that it is an excellent counter-argument to the "renewable energy is ugly" bollocks? http://www.democraticunderground.com/112781568 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:23:40 No, we *need* to stop searching desperately for ways to continue Business As Usual ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112780858 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 04:52:35 It's not just political opinions that affect decisions ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112780315 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:18:37 That is a key point. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112780028 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:32:22 "Are we a one issue party?" Apparently yes ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112778661 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:27:43 Yes and no (with more no than yes). http://www.democraticunderground.com/112777038 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:40:52 That is a literally incredible statistic ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112775652 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 06:27:51 And the matching one in your response: http://www.democraticunderground.com/112775616 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:59:48 We affect those things that we can affect. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025518377 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:49:43 And there we have the pro-Israel attitude in a nutshell ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014870420 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:59:12 The rest of the world already "recognize who the good guys are" ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014859383 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:44:24 That just about sums it up doesn't it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014852604 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:50:52 "determined to find the cause of an unprecedented earthquake epidemic"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/112772099 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 03:46:56 As if the article wasn't bad enough ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112771432 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:06:53 Screw 'em. Let them drown. Maybe the survivors will vote in sapient representatives. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112769774 Tue, 27 May 2014 04:41:02 Or, to re-phrase slightly, ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014792398 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:00:27 Now *that* is something that the world should be worried about ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014792266 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:23:33 "Censored" is appropriate when the science is being suppressed ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/112768066 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:52:35 Out-manoeuvred by the greed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112768019 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:51:44