Democratic Underground - undergroundpanther's Journal undergroundpanther's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:22 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:22 70 Bux? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018608118 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:39:20 I hate corporations http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024850623 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:23:49 underground panther is back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4390861 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 10:38:40 GMO crops set ablaze... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3078862 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:54:30 What about the weak makes the strong hate them? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3067450 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:52:06 sexual harassment....as a political stance http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3011804 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:11:07 the REAL Job creators http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2975290 Sun, 09 Jun 2013 02:34:08 Giant Blue EarthWorms that Glow!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2935161 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 06:17:04 Why a true democratic culture cannot exist in a profit based society. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2934401 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 23:14:23 do we really need a money system? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2920665 Thu, 30 May 2013 03:27:46 shit foam and exploding barns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2915650 Wed, 29 May 2013 04:24:37 My mom... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1266&pid=384 Tue, 28 May 2013 01:09:54 Isolation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=27052 Sun, 26 May 2013 02:13:46 I'm scared and this sucks. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2799801 Sat, 04 May 2013 21:43:50 Imagine... no 'economy'. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2627508 Sat, 06 Apr 2013 21:11:56 why do we ignore our lonliness? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2614759 Thu, 04 Apr 2013 14:52:30 Let me make this SIMPLE http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022612584 Thu, 04 Apr 2013 05:26:48 I'm afraid of the world.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2612538 Thu, 04 Apr 2013 04:47:03 america's http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022612519 Thu, 04 Apr 2013 04:34:24 Palestinians get sprayed with sewage..by israel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2544688 Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:05:40 I broke my freakin' arm saying happy valentines day to a republican. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2379753 Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:28:13 If indeed this reality is alive http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022355385 Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:44:53 I wonder if this is a contributor to violence in this country... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2146199 Mon, 07 Jan 2013 00:06:33 WGA Lectin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1874442 Fri, 23 Nov 2012 21:08:58 Oh the irony http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1481497 Fri, 05 Oct 2012 22:30:51