Democratic Underground - porphyrian's Journal porphyrian's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:31:00 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:31:00 I think we should all be laughing at republicans right now. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021541665 Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:52:45 You may be a republican if... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1536619 Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:41:29 Thread hidden ironically http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=152286 Mon, 08 Oct 2012 20:49:51 If we all vote and all the votes are counted, the President will win this election. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1445355 Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:50:36 The nature of this type of discussion forum is that we don't fully control the responses. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021441092 Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:33:50 People, please stop accusing Romney of eating babies. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1430158 Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:19:29 Paul Ryan says his diet and exercise have turned his skeleton to titanium. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1369933 Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:13:15 A few more... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=351 Sun, 16 Sep 2012 18:16:10 Is how you spend money really freedom of speech? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1349700 Sat, 15 Sep 2012 15:30:49 People should always come before profit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021319548 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:22:24 I'm not personally that bitter about it, but I understand the sentiment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021318047 Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:19:27 St. George Island, Florida, October 2010 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=8743 Sun, 09 Sep 2012 21:09:26 What is the best course of action for us, as citizens, to take to end the Drug War? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1250009 Sat, 01 Sep 2012 20:10:45 Still more... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=334 Sat, 01 Sep 2012 02:30:57 More Abstract Computer Art http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=331 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:35:38 Abstract Computer Art http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=330 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:32:24