Democratic Underground - Poll_Blind's Journal Poll_Blind's Journal Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:06:20 Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:06:20 America deserves better than Clinton v Bush - Telegraph Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:22:50 Russian Forces Seize Ukrainian Village Beyond Border, Hotels In Crimea Stormed By Masked Gunmen Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:08:55 WTF? Report Suggests NSA Engaged In Financial Manipulation, Changing Money In Bank Accounts: Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:17:56 Fucking scary: Indiana State Police tracking cellphones - but won't say how or why Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:57:52 Pay attention: U.S. gov busted pirating $250M in software, settles out of court for fraction of that Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:02:04 USA Today: Nazi-fighting 'Night Witch' dead at 91 Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:34:56 It's good to see a smooth transition from ruling class to leisure class. It can be taxing I'm told. Fri, 05 Jul 2013 13:10:46 NYT: In unexpected bid for coveted prize, US gov't makes move Tuesday to "out dick" rest of world Wed, 03 Jul 2013 02:51:52 Flowers on Cyberpunk's grave. Hardcore Nowpunk. Bring your goggles for real. nt Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:01:34 LOL! Dude, you just gave me the "Don't go out with a black girl" speech my mom did when I was 17 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 01:33:20 Rachel Jeantel, witness at Zimmerman trial, can't read or write in cursive. Is that a big deal? Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:54:00 Obama On Snowden: U.S. Won't 'Be Scrambling Jets To Get A 29-Year-Old "Hacker" Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:28:31 ^ Says a citizen of the Empire, perturbed the coin of the realm nolonger buys loyalty as it once did Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:15:42 So basically the dude tazed that little naked napalmed girl running down the road in Vietnam. Wed, 26 Jun 2013 02:51:19 RANT: I'm glad Hong Kong, China and now Russia told us to get fucked. But how sad it's come to that? Wed, 26 Jun 2013 01:26:07 No, but she's President Obama's grandmother and probably my grandmother, too. Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:25:52 'A Beautiful Body' Book Project: Jade Beall, Photographer, Celebrates Mothers' REAL Bodies (PHOTOS) Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:25:58 Poll_Blind adds another name to the list. "Do not conjure: Yog-Sothoth, Tlaloc, Neb-Sanu." nt Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:45:49 UPDATE on unapproved Monsanto GMO wheat found in Oregon: Monsanto suggests wheat sabotage Sat, 22 Jun 2013 03:49:44 Officials Amp Up Spying Defense Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:52:21 LOL. OK, one of my DU secrets is that if I KNOW I'm going to get shit for a post and I see that... Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:28:23 Guys, what the fuck is the pushback against tangling with Syria? The line. They crossed THE LINE. Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:12:42 Peter DeFazio (D-OR) uses grocery trip to warn against food stamp cuts Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:37:04 Ellsberg: Snowden’s NSA leak more important than my Pentagon Papers Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:52:57 Mr. President, a little less Yin and a little more Yang if you don't mind? Mon, 10 Jun 2013 12:24:02