Democratic Underground - mbperrin's Journal mbperrin's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:35:18 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:35:18 You've got to commit the resources. And yes, it costs money. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11248605 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:43:35 I've been teaching for 19 years at a large urban high school here in west Texas, and I have http://www.democraticunderground.com/11248474 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:21:38 Well, Adam Smith felt that corporations were inevitably a bad way to do business: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024935089 Sat, 10 May 2014 11:22:39 Hmm, time for Jerry Clower to update "Words We Don't Need" http://www.democraticunderground.com/11248266 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:15:44 Who said they should be gender exclusive? They clearly are, since http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024754564 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:17:23 No value. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024753417 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 11:31:08 Here's a starting point: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024753356 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 11:18:01 Doesn't mean it's not, does it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024753321 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 11:09:18 Not at all familiar with the seizure of assets from US citizens of Japanese descent, are you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024650965 Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:35:57 http://www.eia.gov/dnav/pet/hist/LeafHandler.ashx?f=W&n=PET&s=EMM_EPMR_PTE_NUS_DPG http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024636456 Sun, 09 Mar 2014 20:59:54 Believe it. Those guys did more than pump gas - they checked tires, fluids, cleaned windows, vacuum http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024109461 Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:51:40 Do you teach? http://www.democraticunderground.com/11247326 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 11:43:59 The real problem is for the students who need the structure and can't operate well in a chaotic http://www.democraticunderground.com/11247321 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 00:27:57 Easiest thing would be to prohibit the corporation as a business organization. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023580272 Mon, 02 Sep 2013 09:56:32 So no amount of research will help. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112752835 Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:08:54 Well, yes, corporations do make shit up and have been for a long time. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112752582 Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:40:36 I worked in the wellhead industry as a manager for 10 years, and this is definitely a http://www.democraticunderground.com/112750990 Mon, 05 Aug 2013 19:56:31 Texas Association of Business must be Mooslem terrists! http://www.democraticunderground.com/107810973 Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:47:12 Plus it's still coming up. This is not a classic wellbore leak. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023373697 Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:31:14 "It is difficult to get a man to understand something, when his salary depends upon his not http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014544155 Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:24:39 Why do you worry about these singular events when a MILLION Americans die http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023181549 Sat, 06 Jul 2013 01:44:02 Until a large longitudinal study is done tracing students' lives and events in those lives, http://www.democraticunderground.com/11246930 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 21:57:53 Well, seeing as how the Lege is all up in ... a woman's uterus..., I mean in arms, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10789734 Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:19:06 I teach high school in Texas. Here are the answers for me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/11246747 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 02:31:59 AFP-Texas: Ending CSCOPE a tremendous victory for parents and students http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1124&pid=6495 Mon, 20 May 2013 17:48:04