Democratic Underground - Divernan's Journal Divernan's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:05:36 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:05:36 Get your tickets to see Tom Corbett massacre Shakespeare: $250 each! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6598 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:35:21 Any sightings of ex-gov. Corbett? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6593 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:18:48 Physically fragile Clintons are wrapped in protective cocoon of 5 star luxury, 24/7. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026231787 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:30:10 The ripples from her brave actions have spread through the years and generations. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026219771 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 06:39:03 Clintons pushed the most wasteful of US funded Haiti projects. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026212699 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:53:18 Pittsburgh Post-Gazette bought off by Big Fracking. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6552 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:52:17 Mezvinsky Sr.'s victims included family, friends, & his own mother-in-law. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026192365 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 06:09:26 Dick Scaife & his newspapers endorsed her last presidential run. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026192363 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 06:03:37 Read the transcript of the speech/no need to attend in person. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141007595 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 08:30:57 She offered NO specific position on the issue-leaving typical Clinton wiggle room. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026180979 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 19:15:26 The apple doesn't fall far from the tree. A whole family of grifters. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026179907 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 15:21:35 Fast tracking not just for TPP; raises its ugly head in PA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6544 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:20:13 Pennsylvania Gov. Wolf to sign order barring drilling of new oil, gas wells in state forests, parks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1000537 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:06:10 Hedge fund managers: grifters widening inequality through insatiable avarice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6140989 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:59:51 Scotland: Total Ban on Fracking & Unconventional Gas In Sight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6136900 Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:55:07 GOP Sen. Ernstís family actually received nearly $1/2 million in federal subsidies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=393072 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 02:44:47 Chelsea's hubby's the hedge fund trading son of 2 failed grifter/politicians. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026105197 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:59:15 63% want "ideological purity"; they won't vote for a DINO-1%-Wall Street BFF http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026105137 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:34:15 Your choice of quoted paragraphs is disingenuous & deceptive http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251392763 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:28:40 Former Steeler Dwayne Woodruff seeking state Supreme Court seat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=987997 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:18:44 Pittsburgh mayor goes undercover collecting garbage; handling chainsaw on reality show. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5918828 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:37:45 "A 2016 Ballot Without Hillary Clinton or Jeb Bush" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=389087 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:18:17 Nation of Change website sells out to Big Oil/Keystone - I'm very disappointed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5885614 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 07:29:51 One local pediatrician has been pushing Human Growth Hormone for decades http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025882301 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:10:05 Extremely valuable info at the links provided in this article. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025882225 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:47:20