Democratic Underground - Divernan's Journal Divernan's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:34:57 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:34:57 Hillary Clinton Cheerleads for Biotech and GMOs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=72326 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:54:09 Amazon: Send in the Drones (and the Lobbyists) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5232738 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 18:41:17 Chevron admits Oil Shale Will Use Huge Amounts of Western Water. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5214215 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:20:52 It's demeaning to Thatcher to refer to HRC as "The American Thatcher". http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025212138 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:58:10 "Hillary Clinton Begins to Move Away From Obama Ahead of 2016" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=370101 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 10:04:08 Corbett's no-good, very-bad week: the lonely quacking of a lame duck http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5739 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:27:50 Live Blog of Opinions, June 30, 2014 LIVE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=836555 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:02:40 HRC charges $225,000 fee to Univ. which just had to raise tuition 17% http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5155879 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:41:01 Urgent Recommendations For Tesoro Refinery Safety Were Suppressed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=832864 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 22:13:16 That little 6th grade girl in Arkansas never got justice, did she? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025113576 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:13:59 "Historical revisionism" is a generous description of her many "Misspeaks" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025101148 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:49:47 Hall of Famer Chuck Noll dies at 82 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=825767 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 09:43:31 Company That Caused Historic Chemical Spill Leaks More Waste Into West Virginia Waters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5096729 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 07:41:42 Gov. Corbett's use of outside legal counsel tops $100 million in 3 years. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5663 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 03:13:25 Protestors force Govs. Christie/Corbett to duck out the back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=365849 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 16:36:44 Harvard grad. Toomey trashes EPA report which Harvard report praises. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5649 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 21:02:42 Judge approves Sandusky investigative report; Corbett to have chance to respond http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=818527 Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:48:23 Obama Asks Congress to Back $1 Billion Effort to Boost US Military Presence In Europe http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=817652 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 07:38:24 1st post primary poll: Wolf leads Corbett, 51 to 31% http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5635 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:05:49 PA Gov.Corbett holding firesale on state's natural resources http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5626 Sat, 31 May 2014 08:31:11 Marcellus Shale Sludge Rejected in Washington County(PA) Sent to West Virginia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=813170 Tue, 27 May 2014 23:33:39 War Is A Racket speech by most decorated Marine General, Smedley Butler http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5003732 Mon, 26 May 2014 19:40:15 Tom Wolf's letter to Marcellus Shale Coalition http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5577 Sat, 17 May 2014 12:31:53 Websites Throttle FCC Staffers to Protest Gutting of Net Neutrality http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4965800 Sat, 17 May 2014 02:18:49 Bill C.charges up to $750,000 per speech-Clintons solidly in 1 % http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024963108 Fri, 16 May 2014 14:50:03