Democratic Underground - Divernan's Journal Divernan's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:08:39 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:08:39 Shock: Bill Clinton offered debate advice to Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=400991 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 03:01:48 Old time machine Dem caught with most fraudulent petition signatures ever. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6729 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:21:45 Till Clinton Foundation expediter's fees brought in millions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026410057 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:48:57 Clinton Foundation will broker the deal for a generous percentage! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026409972 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:32:16 Yup. The Clinton Global Initiative shoehorned Rodham into a sweet deal! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026401558 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:00:12 You put yourself up for president, you ask to be judged! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026398434 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:59:11 And she promotes herself as a champion of women & children, NOW, but not way back. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141045284 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:24:45 W/ Clintons, it's always:"2 for the price of 1" & that's no bargain. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141045276 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 09:06:35 HRC's corporate donors will call in their quid pro quos on SCOTUS appointments. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141043989 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:09:06 HRC's corporate donors will call in their quid pro quos on SCOTUS appointments. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141043989 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:09:06 Now that Scaife is dead, Tribune Review is pushing Webb, not Clinton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=399241 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:28:36 Diane Rehm & her distinguished guests back you up 100%, whereisjustice http://www.democraticunderground.com/12774877 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 06:59:41 What will you be doing on 3/14/15 at 9:26:53? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6363305 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 07:41:38 My childhood friend lived in a Wright house. http://www.democraticunderground.com/103640716 Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:00:06 SNP wants to block military action as price of Labour deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1038579 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:39:36 My rant about useless, dysfunctional Democratic committee people. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6667 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:16:49 No.Dak. fracking fields crime so high, FBI is stepping in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6329541 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 21:00:34 Ah, that alerter wasn't offended by the word, but by criticism of a 3rd wayer. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026298642 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:21:28 Get your tickets to see Tom Corbett massacre Shakespeare: $250 each! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6598 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:35:21 Any sightings of ex-gov. Corbett? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6593 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:18:48 Physically fragile Clintons are wrapped in protective cocoon of 5 star luxury, 24/7. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026231787 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:30:10 The ripples from her brave actions have spread through the years and generations. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026219771 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 06:39:03 Clintons pushed the most wasteful of US funded Haiti projects. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026212699 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:53:18 Pittsburgh Post-Gazette bought off by Big Fracking. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6552 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:52:17 Mezvinsky Sr.'s victims included family, friends, & his own mother-in-law. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026192365 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 06:09:26