Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:15:34 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:15:34 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=143873 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:13:02 TCM ALERT: "Hearts and Minds" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=325286 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:32:19 First, you are conflating dependence and addiction. They are vastly different http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027480401 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:21:42 Andrew Lloyd Webber helps the Republcans update their debates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=316112 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:51:59 **LAST CALL FOR VITRIOL** http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7445193 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:26:25 An Xmas song for the rest of us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=48434 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:44:05 "But if we took the bones out...." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=55493 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:24:27 "Margaret, all I can say is a clown car pulled up to the Reagan Library http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=132639 Sat, 19 Sep 2015 03:09:58 Death toll after China blasts continues to rise, now at 44 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7072754 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:44:13 Christian Shari'a http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58388 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 19:38:57 Ultimate July 4 dessert: the CHERBLUBLE! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=53709 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:16:57 I'm heartily sick of the Social Justice Warriors on DU, that's for sure http://www.democraticunderground.com/12778802 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:22:30 Britain's Most Disgusting Food: Meat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=52544 Fri, 08 May 2015 00:59:20 Democratic leaders need to realize what a beating white working class males have taken for 40 years http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026556268 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:18:23 Lucky Iron Fish Project http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=51697 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:58:33 A very depressing catalogue of 100 marriages, published in 1907 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=56129 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:25:20 3-D Printing, 100 times faster http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=37252 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 01:08:11 "Consent" for dunderheads, a brilliant metaphor http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=55565 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:31:12 Grown up Wednesday Addams vs. catcallers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=54835 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 08:40:26 BBC The Super Rich and Us, Episode 3 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=244288 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:01:32 BBC: The Super Rich and Us, Part2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=243435 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:42:47 BBC: "The Super Rich and Us" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=242996 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 01:12:29 To Peel an Egg http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=50199 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 21:15:54 They were also responsible for some that was hilariously bad http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014991906 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:33:27 Brunswick stew http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=49169 Thu, 01 Jan 2015 04:13:50