Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:43:50 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:43:50 You know the "paleo diet?" Welcome to the PLIO DIET http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1231&pid=3121 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:08:56 The Oatmeal explains net neutrality to Ted Cruz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=106560 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:18:33 Finally! Republicans explained! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5800000 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:09:26 Hot Pepper Tango http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=47253 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 18:40:31 Harassment of women here became a big issue http://www.democraticunderground.com/125538408 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 14:32:07 Thank you!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/125536767 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:34:05 Do you always eradicate the women from this? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024029422 Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:49:04 We used to have a social contract even without unions http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022864381 Sat, 18 May 2013 18:04:44 Not a fucking clue in the world. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022594376 Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:39:26 Ah yes, that wonderful male entitlement to an unpaid house servant http://www.democraticunderground.com/1255965 Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:27:45