Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:18:14 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:18:14 Last Week Tonight with John Oliver http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=429854 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 05:58:40 About that terrorist infested hell hole known as Sweden http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8682955 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:35:06 Toilet Training the Cat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=30141 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:13:00 From the "they make lousy pets but.." file http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=29792 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:41:04 The guys at Cracked.com take on the Twit's Tweets http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=421650 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 02:56:36 Car ploughs into pedestrians in Melbourne, police say http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1671619 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:37:15 For your delight and edification, with a PSA at the end http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=62347 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:37:55 Because history repeats itself, I offer a look back at the last time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=418774 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:11:35 David Cay Johnston Q&A on CSPAN http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=417575 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 01:19:30 A fitting end to a shitty year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=912648 Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:26:39 New Line of Trump Condoms Boast Thinnest Skin Possible http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=909636 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 04:23:57 Park Geun-hye: S Korea lawmakers vote to impeach leader http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1635561 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 08:04:23 The 2016 Haters Guide To The Williams-Sonoma Catalog http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=61966 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:20:11 Ajahn Brahm addresses the Trump election and fear in general http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1249&pid=1564 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:49:40 Here's another great kitty video, Momma Bengal talking to kittens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=29147 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:21:01 Secrets of Soda Bread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=61138 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:15:52 Sources: Police looking to talk to man seen on surveillance in both Chelsea explosion locations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8172556 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:35:42 Solar tuk tuk completes 6200 mile journey to UK http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=105093 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:31:45 The Agony of Trying to Unsubscribe http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399511 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 17:08:13 Islam Karimov: Uzbekistan strongman's death confirmed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1564344 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 18:29:12 Earthquake strikes central Italy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8119676 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:11:32 Simulated black hole experiment backs Hawking prediction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=48581 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:51:13 In which Helen finds her voice again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=164355 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:12:33 Germany blast: Syrian migrant 'behind Ansbach explosion' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8045296 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:56:49 Young, squeaky clean, and utterly without a clue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=372574 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:39:09