Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 27 Aug 2016 11:53:30 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 11:53:30 Earthquake strikes central Italy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8119676 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:11:32 Simulated black hole experiment backs Hawking prediction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=48581 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:51:13 In which Helen finds her voice again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=164355 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:12:33 Germany blast: Syrian migrant 'behind Ansbach explosion' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8045296 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:56:49 Young, squeaky clean, and utterly without a clue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=372574 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:39:09 Panama Papers--Why No Americans? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=77587 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:02:43 The Book of Mormon gets reviewed at Amazon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=50381 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:09:12 OK, so after 2 major fires and one fatality, they shut the DC Metro down for inspection today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=339518 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 01:04:43 WHEN POVERTY WAS A CRIME http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=337836 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:40:20 The Victorian Bakery http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=58135 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:06:40 Reshma Saujani: Teach girls bravery, not perfection http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58992 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 06:13:58 Touched by his noodly appendage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=49832 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:16:52 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=143873 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:13:02 TCM ALERT: "Hearts and Minds" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=325286 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:32:19 First, you are conflating dependence and addiction. They are vastly different http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027480401 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:21:42 Andrew Lloyd Webber helps the Republcans update their debates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=316112 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:51:59 **LAST CALL FOR VITRIOL** http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7445193 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:26:25 An Xmas song for the rest of us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=48434 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:44:05 "But if we took the bones out...." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=55493 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 01:24:27 "Margaret, all I can say is a clown car pulled up to the Reagan Library http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=132639 Sat, 19 Sep 2015 03:09:58 Death toll after China blasts continues to rise, now at 44 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7072754 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:44:13 Christian Shari'a http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58388 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 19:38:57 Ultimate July 4 dessert: the CHERBLUBLE! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=53709 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:16:57 I'm heartily sick of the Social Justice Warriors on DU, that's for sure http://www.democraticunderground.com/12778802 Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:22:30 Britain's Most Disgusting Food: Meat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=52544 Fri, 08 May 2015 00:59:20