Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:41:17 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 06:41:17 Park Geun-hye: S Korea lawmakers vote to impeach leader http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1635561 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 08:04:23 The 2016 Haters Guide To The Williams-Sonoma Catalog http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=61966 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:20:11 Ajahn Brahm addresses the Trump election and fear in general http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1249&pid=1564 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:49:40 Here's another great kitty video, Momma Bengal talking to kittens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=29147 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:21:01 Secrets of Soda Bread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=61138 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:15:52 Sources: Police looking to talk to man seen on surveillance in both Chelsea explosion locations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8172556 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 01:35:42 Solar tuk tuk completes 6200 mile journey to UK http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=105093 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:31:45 The Agony of Trying to Unsubscribe http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399511 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 17:08:13 Islam Karimov: Uzbekistan strongman's death confirmed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1564344 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 18:29:12 Earthquake strikes central Italy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8119676 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:11:32 Simulated black hole experiment backs Hawking prediction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=48581 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:51:13 In which Helen finds her voice again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=164355 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:12:33 Germany blast: Syrian migrant 'behind Ansbach explosion' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8045296 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:56:49 Young, squeaky clean, and utterly without a clue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=372574 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:39:09 Panama Papers--Why No Americans? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=77587 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 05:02:43 The Book of Mormon gets reviewed at Amazon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=50381 Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:09:12 OK, so after 2 major fires and one fatality, they shut the DC Metro down for inspection today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=339518 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 01:04:43 WHEN POVERTY WAS A CRIME http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=337836 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:40:20 The Victorian Bakery http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=58135 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:06:40 Reshma Saujani: Teach girls bravery, not perfection http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58992 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 06:13:58 Touched by his noodly appendage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=49832 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:16:52 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=143873 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:13:02 TCM ALERT: "Hearts and Minds" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=325286 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:32:19 First, you are conflating dependence and addiction. They are vastly different http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027480401 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:21:42 Andrew Lloyd Webber helps the Republcans update their debates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=316112 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:51:59