Democratic Underground - jmowreader's Journal jmowreader's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:06:06 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:06:06 'A new set of wings' Dr. Forrest Bird * 1921-2015 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1165544 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 03:52:06 Thinking about Cecil and the dentist who shot him http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7028217 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:51:11 I have a pretty complex tax reform, but one that might work http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7007914 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:17:36 Cell phones will never replace the landline for CERTAIN things http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=781201 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:29:27 So NBC kicked The Donald to the curb... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6923068 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:38:14 Dear NRA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6876578 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:53:08 Do white supremacists like to add the word "storm" to their names? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6872773 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 17:12:09 New twist in the Dolezal story: Her brother is an alleged child molester http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6840209 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:28:44 Speaking of 2016, let's have a "what-if" exercise http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6814173 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:42 Argentina Introduces New Job Opportunity for GOP Presidential Candidates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6797376 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 23:23:02 Someone really hasn't come to terms with this "computer" thing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=765333 Thu, 28 May 2015 15:28:37 The tea party is about to lose their minds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6741400 Thu, 28 May 2015 14:42:08 Anyone here close enough to Fayetteville, AR, to attend city council meetings? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6723592 Sun, 24 May 2015 21:46:43 Exercising outside this summer? Drink twice as much water as you think you need http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=763018 Fri, 22 May 2015 01:31:00 Question for Wayne LaPierre, NRA head honcho http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6689010 Mon, 18 May 2015 12:53:15 Should the feds have control of federal agencies? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6661970 Tue, 12 May 2015 16:44:22 The NRA is having a Mother's Day drawing, and the prize is despicable http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6639673 Thu, 07 May 2015 23:58:08 Idaho police officer shot and killed in line of duty http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6627660 Tue, 05 May 2015 23:22:54 The GOP wants to get rid of "winner take all" presidential elections? Here's what I want... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6573380 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:06:06 Bruce Jenner really disgusts me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6563894 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 23:42:38 A riddle for today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=753185 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:07:20 Is this the year Barroid Bonds loses the single-season HR record? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=752359 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:32:53 How do non-official holidays work? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=751741 Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:06:56 On the 150th anniversary of his death, Lincoln becomes a Democrat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6514663 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:58:43 The Facebook page of the "Christian" band who started the brawl at Walmart http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6492248 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 22:03:46