Democratic Underground - jmowreader's Journal jmowreader's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:04:29 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:04:29 I have figured out Melania's speech http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8031024 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:05:48 Signs of the Apocalypse: OFF! Named Official Insect Repellant of 2016 Olympics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7981811 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 03:46:24 Sheriff's badges have little balls on the star points http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7981763 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 03:19:21 Phoenix-bound airplane turns around due to heat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7952020 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:59:02 I had an unsettling thought (HRC Group) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=167391 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:10:51 What does Bernie's uphill climb to take the nomination look like? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=163048 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:13:14 Has anyone seen Killer Mike recently? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=162510 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 05:53:02 It's 9:01 p.m. Pacific time. As of right now, in the CA primary... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=160989 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 04:02:40 Today in History: Ten Cent Beer Night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=871213 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 06:57:47 Check out the US Chemical Safety Board's YouTube channel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7870280 Tue, 31 May 2016 19:40:24 Post your derisive nickname for Trump! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7865154 Sun, 29 May 2016 20:52:00 Laugh of the day: Chuggo Poetry Reading! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=868462 Wed, 25 May 2016 01:52:30 Why doesn't the Burlington College website mention the college is closing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=136172 Tue, 17 May 2016 22:21:30 Bernie needs to send a $27 tip to Ted Cruz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=130618 Wed, 11 May 2016 20:47:12 How do BOTH candidates miss their targets? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=130076 Wed, 11 May 2016 05:06:20 Have you gotten the feeling Sanders' plan isn't actually meant to help the lower classes? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=129752 Tue, 10 May 2016 22:24:41 Ammon Bundy intended occupation to end up in civil court http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7821945 Tue, 10 May 2016 21:10:00 There are things one should not eat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=863208 Wed, 04 May 2016 17:11:54 Twelve Green Berets, two tons of explosives... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=863145 Wed, 04 May 2016 05:11:37 Where's the transcript of Bernie's Vatican speech? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=122690 Tue, 03 May 2016 00:23:07 Oh great...another toddler firing a gun http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7790924 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:12:07 Which is wider? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=118292 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:03:01 Is this the reason Bernie is losing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=115035 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:37:01 And now, for your dancing pleasure: Sovereign citizen idiocy! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7772077 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:39:54 Just in case anyone wondered what "the bus" looks like... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=110613 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:55:37