Democratic Underground - alfredo's Journal alfredo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:38:54 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:38:54 Poll 1 **April Photography Contest** Voting has ended http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4851413 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:00:17 Poll 2 **April Photography Contest** Voting had ended http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4851410 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:00:00 Poll 3 **April Photography Contest** Voting has ended. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4851402 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:58:59 **April’s Contest Submission Thread. The Theme is “Flowers and Foliage in Black and White.** http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=28684 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:06:50 Went to the old cemetery in town. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=28503 Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:39:19 It looks like there's a fire in the distance. There is tension http://www.democraticunderground.com/103611719 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:20:48 Interesting collection of historic images. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=7282 Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:47:13 A quick foray into the wonderful world of pollen. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=4115 Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:23:22 The cartoon seen around the world. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=437984 Sun, 18 Mar 2012 11:13:29 Occupy Lexington right before they left for a flash mob in Wal Mart http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=33595 Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:15:47 Two from Tuesday at my Mother in Law's http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=383 Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:34:42 Braved the cold for a few shots from a field. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=290 Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:48:24