Democratic Underground - 1monster's Journal 1monster's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:02:30 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:02:30 Why America Needs a Slavery Museum http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=323534 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:59:30 "It's only 40 degress out!" Ha ha hahahahaaa http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=833387 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17:00:59 Sad news! Rock Legend Animal Dies Aged 66 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=832578 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:14:38 NOO!! I don' wanna!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7497757 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:37:21 Mandy Patinkin on Colbear... What a wonderful rant! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=317592 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:46:02 Merry Christmas, everyone! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=317254 Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:09:04 A lesson in love and giving from disadvantaged children: tissue alert http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=316291 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:29:45 Frozen kitten brought back to life... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=315346 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:28:12 Found: One Orange Cat... in the strangest place! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7454754 Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:19:40 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=822364 Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:16:20 They look surprised by joy: People react to being called beautiful http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=312560 Fri, 04 Dec 2015 23:50:44 If you have young children, this is a MUST WATCH http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=312266 Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:15:28 Hahahahaha! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=311481 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:17:32 Bard for Bernie! Christmas song http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=79332 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 22:32:03 Rescue From the Heart http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=311224 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:57:36 Gee! Do I hear an echo? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=837400 Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:47:50 Homeless Vet shows incredible generosity to a homeless child http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=309513 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 03:48:36 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=309457 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:18:47 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=307126 Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:21:42 At the Drive Thru: Starbucks customer orders in sign language http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=306895 Sun, 08 Nov 2015 19:08:12 Happy Birthday, Make A Wish Foundation: The first wish http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=306696 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 19:27:00 Instead of Shooting a Dog that Just Bit Him, This Cop Soothed It and Set the Bar for Cops Nationwide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7314756 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:03:12 Bernie @ George Mason U.: A Muslim Student Asks a Question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=304519 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:30:36 Zen Kitty Kat and Friends. Ohmmmmm http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=303253 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:08:01 Feds Raid Indian Reservation To Destroy Industrial Hemp Crops http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7286221 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 21:09:47