Democratic Underground - 1monster's Journal 1monster's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:54:33 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:54:33 "Don't forget to tell Ellen!" Dueling Piano Sibling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=743311 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:55:41 Jimmy Kimmel and Tom Hanks do Toddlers and Tiaras http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=742455 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:48:44 Hernando County, FL Fourth Grader Puts School Board In Its Place Regarding FSA Testing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=254363 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:11:59 Students learn a powerful lesson about privilege. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=252232 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:17:27 Get your Greek on!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=738352 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:54:16 From Distonia to Dance http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=251499 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:19:15 Because it's Sunday: Sharing the Joy! Happy Feet!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=250239 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 11:56:55 A Deaf Man Walking With His Sister Experiences Something Magical…No Communication Barriers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=250017 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 10:45:15 Submitted for your enjoyment: Let's go fly a kite! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=733697 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:56:08 Kicking at a hornets nest: Westboro hints that they will picket Nimoy's funeral. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6295825 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 12:18:44 Cat plays dead to avoid going for a walk... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=248697 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:55:49 Homeless in Orlando: Rethink homelessnes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=245574 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:44:08 But can the dog get back out again? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=245565 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:35:37 I have a different take on life... More and more, I believe Everything is sentient... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026225119 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:45:11 New research: Raising children without religion may be a better alternative. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6223012 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:04:03 Rescuing Mufasa; or the difference between rescuing a dog and a cat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=245035 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:24:31 We are Dead Stars... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=243465 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 23:00:40 Now that doesn't look so bad, does it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6178159 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 07:26:53 Alive Inside http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=241510 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:41:54 Tell me again how animals are lesser than humans, 'cause I don't http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=241169 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:33:55 I'm wondering if this is a relative of a prominent political family? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=240261 Sun, 25 Jan 2015 10:57:36 In your opinion, who is the greatest composer of our era? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=1922 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:26:26 "It's amazing how one simple act can change your whole life." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=239781 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:48:52 BALL PIT!!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=713955 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:08:21 A Birthday Celebration for a Woman Who Has Become and Icon... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=238837 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:23:05