Democratic Underground - 1monster's Journal 1monster's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:56:04 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:56:04 The Civil War ENDED 150 years, two months, and a couple of http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6919504 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:20:35 Unbelievable House Truck Transforms Into Fantasy Castle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=775552 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:24:20 CAT.ASTROPHE!!! Or do a more thorough pre-flight check... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=273684 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:43:49 Widow Receives Nasty Note Over Her “Relentlessly Gay” Rainbow Yard Lights raises $24,000 in 2 Days! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6859986 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:38:36 A Public Service Message From an Elephant http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=272005 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 13:25:02 Didga Dreams Big: Not to steal any thunder from SCE's LOL Cats, but this is grrrrreeeattt! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=771336 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 12:41:13 Mother deer who lost her baby is asked to foster an orphan baby deer... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=270315 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 19:17:33 The only thing cuter than baby goats: Baby goats in pajamas! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=767339 Wed, 03 Jun 2015 07:40:19 There have been studies done about how different languages affect the development http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=267047 Thu, 21 May 2015 16:26:50 Adam Savage (of Myth Busters) on how to raise test scores http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266572 Tue, 19 May 2015 21:58:51 Fugelsang on Jesus as the GOP candidate for President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=266112 Sun, 17 May 2015 11:02:30 Creating Art Is Not a Crime ... Except in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=265161 Tue, 12 May 2015 17:38:09 Optus Whale Song Interactive Orchestra Project http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=261657 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 19:57:22 Dear Future Generations... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=260671 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 03:27:11 A happy ever after for Precious the feral cat... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6535485 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:52:47 Has This Teen Created The World's Safest Gun? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=259342 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:20:51 Scary conversation by some 16 year olds a couple of weeks ago... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6494459 Sun, 12 Apr 2015 16:59:30 New in fitness! The treadmill bike: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=257617 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:15:02 The food we eat... Bananas! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=257481 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 22:36:16 Because this was genius working. Enjoy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=255815 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:24:05 "Don't forget to tell Ellen!" Dueling Piano Sibling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=743311 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:55:41 Jimmy Kimmel and Tom Hanks do Toddlers and Tiaras http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=742455 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:48:44 Hernando County, FL Fourth Grader Puts School Board In Its Place Regarding FSA Testing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=254363 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 23:11:59 Students learn a powerful lesson about privilege. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=252232 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 21:17:27 Get your Greek on!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=738352 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:54:16