Democratic Underground - 1monster's Journal 1monster's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:26:15 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:26:15 The sorry saga of a Texan locked in a London bookstore - Kept Twitter on the edge of its seat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=678599 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:41:29 One stitch closer: The Empowerment Program http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=220995 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:21:09 Music and nature: Birds on a wire http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=219309 Tue, 07 Oct 2014 07:58:57 Using soda cans to help heat a home http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=218931 Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:24:58 Life Size Lego Car Powered by Air I want one!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=217257 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:49:52 Rescue dog rescues kid from having http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=668410 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:44:57 Dancing Crosswalk http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=216325 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:32:34 The Bully Experiment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=216227 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:56:27 Probably the best harmonica player ever... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=1179 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:51:58 Giving to those who give... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=215123 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:21:53 Wow! This is like watching paper being removed to reveal the person hiding http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=737 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:06:44 The Street Store http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=213709 Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:28:12 A Righteous Rant: Ridiculing the Greater Good http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=212322 Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:08:02 The Way Kids See It... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210010 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:09:33 A carrot, a kitchen funnel and a saxophone mouth piece http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=209130 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:39:15 Some People Just Get It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=208532 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:11:08 (Had to share!) Do You Wanna Drive My Tractor? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=650653 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 16:25:39 Koch(a) Kola ad.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207836 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:31:32 "Inglorius" Fruits and Vegetables: fight against waste http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207428 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 11:40:57 The Beauty (and importance) of the Mangrove Forests http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207357 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 02:40:54 Scratching my head on this one... spelling error or political position of some kind? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5340375 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:37:54 found a kitten buried up to it's head in cement UP DATE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5323544 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:28:31 Three adult dogs and NINE puppies Hope for Paws http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206448 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:15:57 Marathon dog raises more money for cause than any of the two-legged competitors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206273 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:32:31 I would like to build a roadside "WannaTakaHavaLeava Little Library" to put http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5312173 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:38:18