Democratic Underground - 1monster's Journal 1monster's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:35:32 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:35:32 The Way Kids See It... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=210010 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:09:33 A carrot, a kitchen funnel and a saxophone mouth piece http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=209130 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:39:15 Some People Just Get It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=208532 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:11:08 (Had to share!) Do You Wanna Drive My Tractor? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=650653 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 16:25:39 Koch(a) Kola ad.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207836 Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:31:32 "Inglorius" Fruits and Vegetables: fight against waste http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207428 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 11:40:57 The Beauty (and importance) of the Mangrove Forests http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=207357 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 02:40:54 Scratching my head on this one... spelling error or political position of some kind? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5340375 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:37:54 found a kitten buried up to it's head in cement UP DATE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5323544 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 17:28:31 Three adult dogs and NINE puppies Hope for Paws http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206448 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:15:57 Marathon dog raises more money for cause than any of the two-legged competitors http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206273 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:32:31 I would like to build a roadside "WannaTakaHavaLeava Little Library" to put http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5312173 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:38:18 John Fugelsang: This is why Democrats in Senate must call GOP socialists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203845 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 18:11:04 Driving dogs?! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203398 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:19:21 Young science genius solves sandbagging... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=203395 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:09:41 Another Day, Another Rescue: Hope For Paws http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=202624 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:31:36 Memory Lane: Religion and Politics (Just for fun) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=202499 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:05:47 Another resuce: What's right with us can cure what's wrong with us; one can only hope... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=201457 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:22:39 10 Misconceptions Rundown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=200897 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 14:01:24 I am fortunate to live in one of the most beautiful places in the US... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=634906 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:55:51 Turtle and Dog play soccer together. Look for them in the next World's Cup! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=634683 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:38:11 More pets go missing on holidays with fireworks than at any other time of year... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=200056 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:09:05 Rescued Baby Hummingbird http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=199997 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:13:57 Hope for Paws rescues Theo, abandoned by his family a year before http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198386 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:21:01 Rescuing Riley, puppy rescued from a 350' deep slot canyon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=198235 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:14:57