Democratic Underground - stevedeshazer's Journal stevedeshazer's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:46:37 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:46:37 Night in topless bar becomes embarrassment for Oregon GOP lawmakers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=66573 Fri, 10 Aug 2012 01:07:37 Let's discuss the difference between punk rock and hate music. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1085932 Tue, 07 Aug 2012 04:12:34 Sikhs seek peace. Whoever did this does not understand them. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1077037 Sun, 05 Aug 2012 19:51:28 Thanks and a tip of the hat to the press in the United Kingdom for telling the truth about Romney. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1029279 Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:09:24 Is this your chicken? Did you lose a chicken in Portlandia? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=915528 Sun, 08 Jul 2012 07:28:40 Who was here first? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=899606 Wed, 04 Jul 2012 03:44:31 I hope the Supreme Court kills the Affordable Health Care Act. ALL of it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=865368 Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:22:53 Focus on the solution http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=856798 Tue, 26 Jun 2012 01:26:36 Cops Tase Jesus Christ on I-5 in Oregon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=841286 Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:45:55 I have a fruit buzz right now. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=138070 Thu, 21 Jun 2012 04:40:08 What credit card firm attracts the most complaints? New consumer agency launches tell-all website http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=830764 Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:07:00 Give a man a gun and he can rob a bank, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=830702 Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:52:54 What I learned: I just spent three days with my adult kids on a road trip. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=825896 Tue, 19 Jun 2012 01:57:25 Boy Scout sex abuse files -- with names removed -- expected to be released within weeks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=144215 Fri, 15 Jun 2012 03:22:21 Wyden blocks intelligence bill amid concerns over civil liberties http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=141517 Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:54:50 Fresh water trucked in for Oilbertans living near Red Deer River oil spill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=794761 Mon, 11 Jun 2012 02:52:12 This jackass votes. Do you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=787240 Fri, 08 Jun 2012 22:22:40 Money wins. It's just that simple. But, it's not over. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=772794 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 04:08:33 What if solar got the same subsidies as fossil fuels? Well... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=721518 Thu, 24 May 2012 00:38:23 Hello, I'm Steve DeShazer, formerly known as StevieD. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=621 Wed, 23 May 2012 02:31:04 Pig Man Limbaugh inducted into Hall of Famous Missourians in "secretive ceremony" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=687241 Tue, 15 May 2012 01:42:35 Catholic Bishops Are Investigating The Girl Scouts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=678490 Sat, 12 May 2012 13:32:40 Envelopes marked "anthrax" in Oregon being tested http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=668272 Thu, 10 May 2012 05:02:30 You won't see this on the news, but I saw a bunch of awesome people today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=668138 Thu, 10 May 2012 04:08:06 That new underwear bomber/terrorist from Yemen? Dude was a CIA agent. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=661597 Wed, 09 May 2012 00:51:52