Democratic Underground - Bucky's Journal Bucky's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:39:51 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:39:51 Vocabulary for the Age of Trump #1: "state capture" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8307383 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 20:33:24 I am from the Blutarsky wing of the Democratic party http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8299727 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:20:27 I'm in the mood that I don't want Obama to pardon either of those fuckin' turkeys http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8299473 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:35:27 The 96 year cycle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8295413 Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:09:01 Barack Obama in Kenya at 27 "A Journey in Black and White" (A Film by Auma Obama) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=410190 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 08:05:29 I hear the Flat Earth Society has members all around the world http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=898151 Thu, 06 Oct 2016 01:54:27 WaPo: If you remind people they're going to die one day, they tend to like Trump better http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2255117 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 19:12:14 Remember when Sharon Angle in Nevada talked about "2nd Amendment Remedies" to oppression? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7989208 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 08:16:50 Honestly, this year I really do feel bad for people who consider themselves "sensible Republicans" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7779355 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:55:17 My big fear: This is 1988 all over again. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1796405 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:37:21 Trump has one path to the White House, and it runs straight thru Hillary Clinton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7737034 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:19:12 A history of Democratic Primaries since I've been awake. And why I'm worried. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1432707 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 09:35:24 Old CW: Trump'll be a trainwreck; he can't unify the GOP. New CW: He's unifying the GOP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7649277 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:07:34 Bernie Sanders will stand up to Bankers just like he stands up to Barbers!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1274741 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:06:34 Young Turks explain on how millionaires gain influence/access to Democratic candidates http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1267622 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:17:53 TrumpDonald.org will blow you away http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7623131 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:01:39 Obama nominee http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7617287 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:38:55 Obama nominee http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7616684 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:25:44 Bernie Sanders Sex Scandal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1223723 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:17:57 two articles explain how fucked Republicans are http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7554925 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:36:03 Key Clinton Ally (Brock): 'Black Lives Don't Matter' To Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1049000 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 23:52:07 Q: What would George do (about the Bundy militia)? A: Get tough, dammit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7496553 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 14:33:54 One reason to keep your religion out of gov't is that I may need to come after you & your ideas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7397760 Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:57:26 There's something creepy going on in this photo of the Donald among his flock http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7168342 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 04:20:46 Check in if you're torn between amusement & fear over Donald Trump. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7168217 Mon, 14 Sep 2015 02:39:58