Democratic Underground - TahitiNut's Journal TahitiNut's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:51:20 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:51:20 There's a rumor ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027100535 Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:27:28 It's bizarre how SO MANY people just don't comprehend how such weapons ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/101787699 Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:41:57 His Hucksterness says God isn't allowed in our schools. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022022765 Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:44:19 They call it "Right To Work" because "Arbeit Macht Frei" was taken. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021950375 Sun, 09 Dec 2012 14:42:37 5,000 years of "Law of the Jungle" conditioning vs. 4,000 days of DU? No contest. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021905772 Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:54:01 They think of employees as a COST, not an INVESTMENT. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021881319 Sun, 25 Nov 2012 23:12:10 The "traditional" Thanksgiving is supposed to begin with a welcome of the God of Consumption. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021879422 Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:09:39 The sense of Betrayal is profound. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021791631 Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:23:49 REMEMBER: The wealthy get 100% of ANY tax cut, whether it's on <$25,000, <$250,000, or <$2,500,000! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1775697 Fri, 09 Nov 2012 19:01:59 It's always more about how WE see the President than about him (or her, hopefully soon). http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021691138 Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:40:14 The MittWit is an extraordinary acrobat, able to put his foot in his mouth ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021571233 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 04:24:39 If ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1488818 Sun, 07 Oct 2012 16:24:59 Myth alert: The MittWit is NOT a "businessman." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021475842 Fri, 05 Oct 2012 13:44:02 He has ZERO, zilch, nada OPERATIONAL management experience. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021431003 Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:44:46 The MittWit has NO "managerial skills" whatsoever. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021362177 Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:30:06 See... this is what's so fucking annoying about it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014229559 Fri, 14 Sep 2012 01:44:33 The "Kept Us Safe" meme was/is the BIGGEST of the Big Lies from Cheney/Bush. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101756174 Sun, 09 Sep 2012 11:24:11 I'd be happy to support any politician that truly supported "win-win" relationships ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021253293 Sun, 02 Sep 2012 13:07:29 It's like kicking the dog. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101753489 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 20:19:44 I find it disturbing that anyone would claim to "own" the country. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101753370 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:31:12 What about estate taxes? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021132112 Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:14:44 The reich-wing is trapped in a "zero-sum" mentality. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021094060 Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:47:08 The problem with "originalism," as I see it, is how it regards the Constitution in isolation http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014180500 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:02:39 It's not just BP. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101633947 Mon, 02 Jul 2012 13:49:21 I see no evidence that we're able/willing to reverse course. http://www.democraticunderground.com/101633130 Mon, 25 Jun 2012 13:12:00