Democratic Underground - otohara's Journal otohara's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:10:11 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:10:11 Sanders reopens Dem primary wounds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8591811 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:39:03 This Is Why Hillary Clinton Supporters Are Upset About the Womens March http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8503541 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:02:17 D -Mike Johnston - Announces Run Colorado Gov in 2018 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1041&pid=2481 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:57:08 When Trump Planned "Two Trump Towers" in Midtown Atlanta - John Lewis District http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8478725 Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:45:00 Wikileaks Offers $20,000 To Expose Obama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8462605 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:21:06 The Curious World of Donald Trumps Private Russian Connections http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=173677 Sat, 31 Dec 2016 18:03:59 Members of Congress Want to Ban Vinpocetine Including Claire McCaskill. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1011&pid=1493 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 22:09:13 Breaking News - Sanders now willing to work with TRUMP to raise the min. wage to 10.00 dollars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2614266 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:38:02 Why Was Sanders ColoradoCare Rejected 80/20 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2613956 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:24:45 Hillary Speaking Live Now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2419474 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:40:53 Hillary About to Speak - live feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2391375 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:39:16 My Discussion w/ Millennials @ The Dispensary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=141693 Sun, 22 May 2016 17:24:42 GET CONTROL, SENATOR SANDERS, OR GET OUT - Newsweek http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=137454 Wed, 18 May 2016 16:56:57 DU Called Out - Progressive Sites http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=114283 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:21:34 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=103980 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:35:41 Sanders Trails Clinton for Different Reasons Than He Claims http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=101568 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:52:53 Why Obama Will Go Down as One of the Greatest Presidents of All Time (Barack Obama Group) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=33555 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:46:06 In Release of Journalists, Both Clintons Had Key Roles NYT's - Laura Ling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=100791 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:10:30 Super Delegate Bob Mulholland writes a blistering open letter to Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=98504 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:14:38 Thom Hartmann Can't Understand Backlash http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=98336 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:20:24 From the Guys Who Brought You George W. Bush http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=91143 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:25:00 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=86219 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:28:12 Hillary About to Speak - live feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=84478 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:02:30 Bernie Delegate Gets In The Face Of http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=83253 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:55:55 Hillary Clinton Secretly Pushed Cuba Deal for Years http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=78853 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:50:04