Democratic Underground - otohara's Journal otohara's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:26:56 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:26:56 Breaking News - Sanders now willing to work with TRUMP to raise the min. wage to 10.00 dollars http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2614266 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:38:02 Why Was Sanders ColoradoCare Rejected 80/20 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2613956 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:24:45 Hillary Speaking Live Now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2419474 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:40:53 Hillary About to Speak - live feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2391375 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:39:16 My Discussion w/ Millennials @ The Dispensary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=141693 Sun, 22 May 2016 17:24:42 GET CONTROL, SENATOR SANDERS, OR GET OUT - Newsweek http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=137454 Wed, 18 May 2016 16:56:57 DU Called Out - Progressive Sites http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=114283 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:21:34 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=103980 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:35:41 Sanders Trails Clinton for Different Reasons Than He Claims http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=101568 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:52:53 Why Obama Will Go Down as One of the Greatest Presidents of All Time (Barack Obama Group) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=33555 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 23:46:06 In Release of Journalists, Both Clintons Had Key Roles NYT's - Laura Ling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=100791 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:10:30 Super Delegate Bob Mulholland writes a blistering open letter to Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=98504 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:14:38 Thom Hartmann Can't Understand Backlash http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=98336 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:20:24 From the Guys Who Brought You George W. Bush http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=91143 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:25:00 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=86219 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:28:12 Hillary About to Speak - live feed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=84478 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:02:30 Bernie Delegate Gets In The Face Of http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=83253 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 06:55:55 Hillary Clinton Secretly Pushed Cuba Deal for Years http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=78853 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:50:04 Live Link of First Family Tour Havana http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=78831 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:24:15 Sanders had big ideas but little impact on Capitol Hill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=71267 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:49:46 A Quote About Voting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=59343 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:29:55 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=55010 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:30:39 The Cause of This Nightmare Election? Media Greed and Shameless Traffic Worship http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=49082 Thu, 18 Feb 2016 03:08:34 Oh Snap - Atlanta Mayor Responds to BS Claim Race Relations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=47025 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:11:23 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=46212 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:05:13