Democratic Underground - Jack Rabbit's Journal Jack Rabbit's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:08:25 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:08:25 Essay Inspired by the Cotton Letter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6369317 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:42:55 "There would be no reason to keep it so secret if it was in the interest of the public" http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017241757 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:36:00 Let's get this straight: there are very few conservatives in the GOP nowadays http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016112163 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:58:15 I have a different point of view http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017239563 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:20:04 Dissenting: I wish it were BS http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017238294 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:09:05 Multimedia idea: Can any do this and show us the result? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=238011 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:41:12 I don't thik you and I have the same definition of "corporatism" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025920711 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 15:47:24 Mr. Hedges says what needs to be said http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017226962 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:44:01 To all the third way purgies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5788873 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 19:10:51 Governor Scott refuses to debate Crist in Daylight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5675345 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:07:38 October 2 -- Happy birthday to: Mahatma Gandhi (1869) and Groucho Marx (1890) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5612901 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:48:26 I'm going to enjoy this http://www.democraticunderground.com/112775559 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:35:42 Please provide some context, sir http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025589141 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:08:45 Middle Eastern Wars and Energy Indpependence http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5520350 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:40:30 I don't quite agree, but yours is a lot closer to my point of view than Ayn Rand's nonsense http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025425195 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:03:15 Dissenting http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025379562 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:42:38 Hubris and Nemesis: American Elitists in Iraq and elsewhere http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5140263 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:04:10 What we need to do is think out of the box: the old left/right paradigm doesn't work anymore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5087217 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:23:08 Open letter to Wayne LaPierre http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5007006 Tue, 27 May 2014 14:35:28 Playing the fascist card will only run into a wall of moral equivalency http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024935475 Sat, 10 May 2014 13:14:34 Cosmos, episode 7: Submitted for the discussion of political implications http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=190780 Thu, 08 May 2014 12:35:12 I partly agree with Scalia on a tax revolt, but he won't like why http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4849153 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:27:35 Let me see . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017185294 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 15:50:44 Why go through the adminstration? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024743086 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:48:54 Thirty years ago, I referred to President Reagan with the exact same epithet http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024736679 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:22:08