Democratic Underground - The Magistrate's Journal The Magistrate's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:11:54 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:11:54 Probably The Chief Difference Is This, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10873951 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:27:20 It Will Do To Be Going On, Comrade http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014917640 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:17:37 You Can Say Whatever You Want, Sir http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025617440 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 15:46:51 I Know, Sir http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025609700 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:37:39 The CPUSA Paper, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025494907 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:08:33 When You Are 'Agin Everything', Ma'am, Some People Will Always Find You Right, Some Of the Time http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025492645 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 11:40:34 Aeroplane In A Bottle: From This One, I Will Be Getting Some Cash.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=659286 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:09:53 The 'Volunteer' Wheeze Is Very Old, Sir http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014882778 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 01:51:14 I Support The Actions Described By President Obama Tonight, Ladies And Gentlemen http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5352741 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 21:43:23 That Was Not An Accident, Ma'am: That Was a Crime http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025339507 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:58:27 Indeed, Sir: Holding A Man To Account For His Previous Words Is Not Argumentm Ad Hominem http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025339451 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 11:46:03 The Problem With That Boiler-Plate, Sir, Is This http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025327270 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 13:30:57 You Are Quite Right, Sir, It Does Not http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014845450 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:40:34 I Appreciate Your Kind Words Very Much, My Friends http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025223384 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:43:33 Nothing Stops Hobby Lobby From Saying No Portion Of Salary Can Be used For Birth Control.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5183683 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:47:20 It Is Clear, Sir, You Have Never Given The Subject Much Thought http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024806710 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:32:22 He Makes a Ludicrous Argument, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024769635 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:54:32 Two Points, Sir http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024650277 Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:22:23 The Whole 'Substitution' Line Is Utterly Bogus, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024542293 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:40:58 I Agree, Sir: This Is 'Corporate Sovereignity', And It Is An Abomination http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023925480 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 11:26:09 He Does Not Even Get The Standard Doctrine Of Inflation Right, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023879196 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:05:39 He Does Not Even Get The Standard Doctrine Of Inflation Right, Ma'am http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023879196 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:05:39 Hostage Takers And Extortionists Cannot Be Rewarded http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3829073 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:08:02 The Right, Sir, Does Not Accept Elections They Lose Are Legitimate http://www.democraticunderground.com/101674920 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 10:04:15 The Right, Sir, Does Not Accept Elections They Lose Are Legitimate http://www.democraticunderground.com/101674920 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 10:04:15