Democratic Underground - RC's Journal RC's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:06 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:50:06 We have to get past this "Democrats are monolithic" mind set by too many around here. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024748794 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 10:59:29 Just because they are on DU, does not mean they are any kind of Liberal. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024661957 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:42:18 So you are declaring a win and going home? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024556797 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:39:27 Just for the Record, 'General Discussion' is not a Safe Haven for anyone. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024552064 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 15:23:05 Censorship: A refusal to face reality. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024435697 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 09:05:36 Are we a civilized nation, or are we an imperialist country? http://www.democraticunderground.com/101684004 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:09:05 The crux of the problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/101683404 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:14:46 Setting up your wireless router to keep the neighbors out. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=9855 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:12:56 How the Media Makes Men Look Stupid http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4348590 Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:13:51 So, being spied on in all your private matters is alright with you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017169407 Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:13:54 Last night PBS had a 3 hour special on "MAKERS: WOMEN WHO MAKE AMERICA" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4214917 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 20:18:12 This right here, shines a light on our biggest problem. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024214686 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:40:15 The real solution for health insurance problems, inequity, etc., is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/101681024 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 10:27:10 Some here seem to think so. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024211122 Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:52:31 After my first post, where I did not see the HoF, I was defending my position. http://www.democraticunderground.com/125532244 Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:56:24 No, you take responsibility. http://www.democraticunderground.com/125532236 Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:13:43 Maybe you should do more than skim my post. http://www.democraticunderground.com/125532232 Fri, 20 Dec 2013 09:19:39 Feminism in general, yes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/125532148 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:40:57 There needs to be a part six http://www.democraticunderground.com/125532095 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:10:50 What may be trivial to you, may be of vital importance to me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024188525 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:33:45 What I would like to know and is missing from everything I have read about this, is http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024172148 Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:32:51 No, because they would put her in prison for mass murder, for not doing what is necessary (icky sex) http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251342481 Fri, 06 Dec 2013 10:10:53 Another way women are discriminated against? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4130833 Wed, 04 Dec 2013 11:06:45 +1000 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024089928 Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:45:13 The only viable solution is to cover everything for everyone. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024037404 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:22:31