Democratic Underground - underpants's Journal underpants's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 06 May 2016 16:00:50 Fri, 06 May 2016 16:00:50 The "Mad Scientist" (SMU Physics major actually) at The Masters - golf http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=46453 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:26:59 President Obama explains -March 12th 2016- you should read this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7678050 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:29:50 Black Friday 2015 rioting: a round-up of the chaos, fighting, pushing & shoving from America's malls http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7386694 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 17:26:47 Well DU, it's been nice knowing you http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7196847 Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:26:47 Details of George W. Bush's re-emergence schedule released http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7121642 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:11:15 You can't "run" through a campground http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=768199 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 15:41:09 Rural Youth Suicide Incidents Close to Double Urban Rate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=116493 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:09:50 9/11 - it looks like they are going with 9/11 to counter the torture report http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5943469 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:16:51 NFL- St. Louis Rams enter field with "Hands up! Don't shoot!" VIDEO http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5891132 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:33:28 The Tree that Owns Itself http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=103499 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 01:16:04 More NFL - personal message "Jesus" shirt? Not unless it's Nike apparel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5549003 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:29:22 FLORIDA MAN chokes wife over lack of fried chicken leftovers: police http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5544811 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:18:29 Employer health rates rise 3%, worker deductibles top $1,200 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5514394 Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:42:39 Chuck Todd just KNOWS why Obama says 'ISIL' instead of 'ISIS' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5508237 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:01:32 "I have no idea what the jury deliberated about." Bob McDonnell's lawyer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5492668 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 15:44:21 Court: Silence Can Be Used Against Suspects http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5455059 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:49:38 Survey Confirms: Most Trolls Would Shut Up If Forced To Use Their Real Identities http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5453208 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:13:46 How You Watch Porn http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5453187 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:10:28 If Cops Understood Crowd Psychology, They'd Tone Down The Riot Gear (Great read) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=101005 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:05:18 People Aren't Buying Guns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5451089 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:08:14 It's Women's Equality (Suffrage) Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5445507 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:55:18 Rand Paul does the Militarized White Privilege bucket challenge (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5442963 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:25:41 A Rand Paul nomination could be a diaper changer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5441830 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:34:27 Last night .... on Fox News http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5432686 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:56:26 Dear NRA, Would Officer Wilson fit in the "good guy with a gun" category? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5432403 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:04:54