Democratic Underground - SCantiGOP's Journal SCantiGOP's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:42:43 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:42:43 Should we have a Jury for chronic alerters? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8592 Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:07:39 Nikki returns to form http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=524 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:55:23 Haley: Review abortion clinics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1181745 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:52:14 Great Facebook post http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=207098 Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:18:05 Emotional plea brings down Rebel flag in SC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1140916 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 08:56:55 Can I hide out here for a while? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=10528 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:23:50 Gov Haley has called for the rebel flag to come down http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1124303 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:21:08 Tribute for Emanuel AME? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6871502 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:56:54 request for Maine info http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1055&pid=1520 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:27:24 My son quoted in local paper re Obamacare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4754619 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:30:48 bumper sticker http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=255 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:24:20 Great bumper sticker http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=595898 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:36:06