Democratic Underground - rocktivity's Journal rocktivity's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:47:09 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:47:09 He's "socially" awkward in more ways than one http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027921417 Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:47:20 Biggest Rat Deserts the Bundy Standoff Sinking Ship http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7678656 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 01:22:45 Jacksonville Jaguars' Dante Fowler One-Ups Ray Rice AND Michael Vick http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=62534 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 23:37:42 Here's how I originally heard the joke http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511209356 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:21:06 This is not the campaign that Hillary Clinton and the party envisioned... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1189302 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:28:46 It's the Thirteenth Annual Rocktivity/DU "You Call This NEWS?" Awards! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=141618 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:23:18 When JUSTIN BIEBER can call you a fuckup http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017316769 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 19:36:20 Goody -- that means we can add destroying evidence to his charges http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027429747 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 04:39:32 Fogle's Defense Trifecta http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141265747 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:11:11 You're A Scumbag, Charlie Sheen http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141263269 Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:50:50 Undetectable does NOT equal asymptomatic http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141262616 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:49:47 That's what was said about Hillary's Tuzla story. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251813798 Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:48:49 And they're complaining? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027329712 Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:58:24 Vancouver Concert Relocated Due to Crooked Tour Promoter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1035&pid=1366 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:47:45 Roger Stone!!! Damn, but he pops up in the weirdest places! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141170604 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 21:03:00 6. His campaign launch speech drew mixed reviews http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026944659 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 16:07:05 Eisner is shocked -- SHOCKED!!! -- that less-than-beautiful women tend to be funnier? http://www.democraticunderground.com/113912021 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:31:32 4. He's lost control of his campaign slogan's Twitter hashtag http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026930695 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 23:09:35 George Balanchine said a ballet dancer's skin should be the color of a peeled apple http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026926447 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:15:55 And let the Crew Christie Presidental Campaign screwups begin! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026925392 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:31:22 Christie's House of (Race) Cards http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026920517 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:09:46 Christie's latest power failure: Another storm, another self-serving response http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026913429 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:00:23 The Charleston Shooter: Is He Or Isn't He? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6872573 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 20:26:46 Gloom, Despair, Agony: The Mastro Report is Gone http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026789707 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 16:04:33 TRANSLATION: "I've lost my leverage, so I'm getting out of Dodge http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141108262 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 17:05:24