Democratic Underground - rocktivity's Journal rocktivity's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:48:37 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:48:37 6. His campaign launch speech drew mixed reviews http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026944659 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:07:05 Eisner is shocked -- SHOCKED!!! -- that less-than-beautiful women tend to be funnier? http://www.democraticunderground.com/113912021 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 21:31:32 4. He's lost control of his campaign slogan's Twitter hashtag http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026930695 Wed, 01 Jul 2015 19:09:35 And let the Crew Christie Presidental Campaign screwups begin! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026925392 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:31:22 Christie's House of (Race) Cards http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026920517 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:09:46 Christie's latest power failure: Another storm, another self-serving response http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026913429 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:00:23 The Charleston Shooter: Is He Or Isn't He? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6872573 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 16:26:46 Gloom, Despair, Agony: The Mastro Report is Gone http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026789707 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 12:04:33 TRANSLATION: "I've lost my leverage, so I'm getting out of Dodge http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141108262 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:05:24 He simply has his medical procedures mixed up, that's all http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017247295 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:48:26 Queen Bey(once) Stings Selma Movie Soundtrack Singer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=662 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 23:24:22 When rapper Rick Ross displayed Gangster Disciple insignia on one of his albums, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141003472 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:38:46 This from a man who said he wants the Rolling Stones to play at his inauguration? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014991881 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15:30:43 It's the Twelfth Annual Rocktivity/DU "You Call This NEWS?" Awards! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=111408 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:11:57 Terri Schiavo was not persistently vegetative, she was as dead as a doornail. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025976949 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:19:35 DING DING DING! Rocktivity, you're our grand prize winner!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10351235 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:46:56 You're right -- Time to post my DU Thanksgiving traditions http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025876511 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:24:18 This was going to be HIS weekend: TONS of great national press http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025725112 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:35:00 For my parents' generation, it was discipline, not abuse -- and "everybody did it" http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014895066 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:20:19 An absolute moral outrage -- HOW DARE THEY http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=46010 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:56:01 I agree with it, but you CAN'T be a "visually assaulting terrorist" and a "colluding slave" http://www.democraticunderground.com/125548030 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:37:33 DING DING DING! WorseBeforeBetter and KittyWampus, you're our grand prize winners! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025278839 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:36:46 . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025253050 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:47:39 "Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025248889 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:35:07 It's Galifianakis' IN-attention to detail that makes the Ferns work http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025228380 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:54:22