Democratic Underground - rocktivity's Journal rocktivity's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:41:11 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:41:11 Terri Schiavo was not persistently vegetative, she was as dead as a doornail. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025976949 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:19:35 DING DING DING! Rocktivity, you're our grand prize winner!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10351235 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:46:56 You're right -- Time to post my DU Thanksgiving traditions http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025876511 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:24:18 This was going to be HIS weekend: TONS of great national press http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025725112 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:35:00 For my parents' generation, it was discipline, not abuse -- and "everybody did it" http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014895066 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:20:19 An absolute moral outrage -- HOW DARE THEY http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=46010 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:56:01 I agree with it, but you CAN'T be a "visually assaulting terrorist" and a "colluding slave" http://www.democraticunderground.com/125548030 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:37:33 DING DING DING! WorseBeforeBetter and KittyWampus, you're our grand prize winners! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025278839 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:36:46 . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025253050 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:47:39 "Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025248889 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:35:07 It's his attention to his inattention to detail that makes it work http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025228380 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:54:22 Found this article at CNN http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025185033 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 16:18:30 DING DING DING! TexasTowelie, you're our grand prize winner! http://www.democraticunderground.com/120444752 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 23:15:54 Remember this scene from Raiders Of The Lost Ark? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025093349 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:35:41 But why stop at withholding state funding? Let's withhold EVERYTHING! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014825235 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:57:21 NFL Star Gets Drug Suspension For Wanting Another Child (Get Your Hankies Out) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=43331 Wed, 21 May 2014 00:58:01 Uproar over Beyonce’s Time magazine cover: 'Why is she in her underwear?' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1174&pid=1142 Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:27:28 Chris Christie's SELF-portrait would look more like this: http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251361531 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 02:20:56 Chris Christie: A Self Portrait http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=361492 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:34:16 I've got his campaign slogan ready http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017184064 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:34:51 "As long as the slut and that crazy female canine take the fifth, this report clears me." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4744407 Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:57:50 My definitive, quintessential DU moment was winning all of Congress in 2006 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024599318 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:08:45 DU's official theme song http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024534312 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:36:19 "This project...stalled when...an anti-development faction took over..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024488572 Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:36:28 Doesn't feel very good to finish behind someone who fell down, does it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018569834 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 12:42:20