Democratic Underground - boguspotus's Journal boguspotus's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:22:20 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:22:20 These quizzes are kind of fun - "How Republican Are You?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5161256 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:57:21 Ok - I'm going to throw this out there...... Will the Enquirer be right about this? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4351169 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:20:44 Tea party declares war http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4176354 Sat, 14 Dec 2013 11:34:09 Obama health care promise named 'Lie of the Year' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=671222 Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:16:34 Birthers are asking about Malia and Sasha Obama’s birth certificates: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4122386 Mon, 02 Dec 2013 18:33:39 Has anyone heard Bill Hicks rant on Pro-Life people and abortion? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3748912 Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:49:59 Any Hardball fans here? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3606767 Thu, 05 Sep 2013 21:11:33 When Did the GOP Lose Touch With Reality? By David Frum: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3446997 Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:23:05 5 Types of Conservatives to Ignore: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3445185 Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:49:08 Benghazi hearing turns ugly: Republicans accuse Obama of lying, Dems fire back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=307044 Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:29:03