Democratic Underground - WillParkinson's Journal WillParkinson's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:34:31 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 03:34:31 My friend's daughter came out on Facebook with this song.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43916 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:23:06 Get ready to be kicked in the feels by a song... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43914 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:23:14 Straight high schooler invites gay best friend to prom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43893 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:33:24 Okay, I know this won't matter to anyone but me, and I hope you don't mind that I share.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43797 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:08:14 Science can be fun! Learn about the octopus.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=37867 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:11:02 Blurb for my new book... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43632 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:45:46 Gay marriage is a sham. They never last. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43598 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 22:36:19 Found this. You might love it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=38281 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:54:52 How cool is this? Frog species that can change shape discovered by local researchers (photos) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=37245 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:27:15 I am so proud of Gardein... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3218 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:37:01 Sigh.... going to have to stop eating some pretty damn awesome chips http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3214 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:45:38 Christian university shuts down bake sale benefitting homeless LGBT youth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=43298 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:25:35 Old DU members might remember this meme and enjoy the song http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=733977 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:31:25 NSF funded Antarctic Drilling Team finds new ecosystem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=35148 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:04:33 My letter to Gardein... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1131&pid=3124 Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:33:26 Monterey researchers take first-ever known video of mysterious black seadevil http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=33998 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:57:31 Texas approves textbooks with Moses as founding father. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5854491 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:25:07 Gay teen commits suicide after being outed and harassed by Catholic school officials http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=41774 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:21:41