Democratic Underground - graegoyle's Journal graegoyle's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:14:47 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:14:47 To those referencing race: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141129078 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:21:40 Not meaning to offend you, but Pastafarianism, in case you don't know... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026892769 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 01:20:57 Fuch This Shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141125208 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:31:55 Change "accidentally shot" to "recklessly shot" and let's work from there. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141123444 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 11:17:27 Understandable mistake. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141118230 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 02:32:14 "a history of indiscriminate policing tactics that disproportionately target black and Latino men... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141114292 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:19:23 A dick from S. Carolina, then. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026803102 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 02:48:14 It would be completely worth the suffering of the blameless people if that happened. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026728086 Tue, 26 May 2015 00:08:28 Republicans will dance in the streets. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026727238 Mon, 25 May 2015 20:14:13 Insufficient evidence to determine if they were protesters or "agents". http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141102027 Sun, 24 May 2015 12:36:00 Article is crap. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141101798 Sat, 23 May 2015 21:45:37 No, we fucking don't. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141101795 Sat, 23 May 2015 21:37:30 I used to drive by a house that had both the American and Confederate flags on a pole in their yard. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026683190 Sun, 17 May 2015 01:04:49 My recollection of one aspect: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026651960 Sun, 10 May 2015 16:47:35 I thought "Lone Wolf" only applied to American right-wingers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141089847 Sun, 10 May 2015 14:16:06 Ignoring context when the context is the previous sentences. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026624093 Tue, 05 May 2015 11:28:27 I'm getting so sick of the conflation that... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026615846 Sun, 03 May 2015 22:32:13 It has got nothing to do with Jenner's sex: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026613449 Sun, 03 May 2015 13:33:47 It's all about Republicans saying: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141081404 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:44:45 I'm not a sociologist, but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141081305 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:29:55 "violence against property and police is a well-acknowledged strategy of revolutionary groups" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141079323 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:51:26 Substitute "black" for "gun"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141078025 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:06:50 One of the many reasons that I am pro-abortion is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026565904 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:09:53 Right now, I do believe that it puts Americans first.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141077307 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:05:44 What people seem to forget: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026549369 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:49:38