Democratic Underground - graegoyle's Journal graegoyle's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:12:53 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:12:53 Just listened to Don Gonyea on All Things Considered (2014-07-16 6:30 EST) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5249240 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:56:34 They don't hate Obama... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025237743 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 05:27:37 Half of a car. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025237726 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:56:45 Clergy have confessions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014845853 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 03:44:45 "I'm...gonna..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025233485 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:08:44 Actually, that statement can easily and accurately be construed as racist http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025233394 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:35:13 This is the type of existing law that needs to be enforced. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014844576 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:14:16 I have no question about his sanity. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014844479 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:35:39 Holy Spirit Bank http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014843263 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:31:01 Their candidates are well-scrutinized: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025094354 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:35:55 So, who wants to start an open-carry movement... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5043852 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:18:23 Considering that some doctors... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014817823 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 12:01:33 Fighting Hitler; hard to criticize... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024980093 Tue, 20 May 2014 23:46:07 APPROPRIATE regulation and its enforcement. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024971149 Sun, 18 May 2014 23:03:46 Seconded. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014806792 Sun, 18 May 2014 22:37:06 Which of them said war was good, as long as other people did all the dying? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014787339 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:57:23 Wall Street banker fraud http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014777520 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:49:45 I have always thought... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014761771 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:29:18 Corporations are not people; Money is not speech. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014757637 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:48:39 Always a bridesmaid... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014682421 Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:20:59 The problems number in the hundreds... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014632342 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:15:17 Ah, Irony. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014622651 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:22:26 Also see: 41 (failed) votes to repeal the ACA http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014614584 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 11:47:20 Right to life. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014526268 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 12:13:39 Gee, I wonder why they want the jury sequestered... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014509377 Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:23:50