Democratic Underground - graegoyle's Journal graegoyle's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:58:27 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:58:27 Stop giving the Pauls so much credit: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141336131 Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:31:11 So, who were they trying to impress... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027567203 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:52:21 The terrorists: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027564434 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:14:30 Anyone who thinks Trump wants to be President: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141326503 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 01:04:57 All that will matter is how 'right' the judge is. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141314683 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:54:30 White people should be outraged, too. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141314552 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:34:08 Until solid evidence comes out to the contrary... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141308815 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 20:36:27 Radicalized by the police and judicial system. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141307558 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 18:07:34 Was he arrested? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027508150 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 19:39:38 The fourth paragraph posted: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141287026 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:54:24 If you know anything about the Republicans: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141280919 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 18:06:30 ..."disciplined and reassigned..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141279872 Fri, 04 Dec 2015 20:53:03 Not a priority for NSA; http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141274227 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:33:42 Gross misstatement in that official's statement: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027372508 Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:56:46 Not an accident. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141265020 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:32:32 And if you're okay with cops murdering handcuffed people, that's all on you. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141262437 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 03:47:51 You guys are missing what really motivates the corporations: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141255656 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:59:03 You know what would "solve" this oil price problem? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141255094 Mon, 09 Nov 2015 15:53:57 Ya think? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027309640 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 19:44:09 I'm fairly certain that... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027287216 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:29:05 Tide goes in, tide goes out; you can't explain that! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027286507 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23:25:21 Attend, but don't participate: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141236551 Sun, 18 Oct 2015 03:57:03 Goforth was killed: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141229696 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 22:35:47 My implication was along the line of... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027244682 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 20:20:52 If prostotution is illegal, he was using tax-payer money for illegal activity. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027240297 Wed, 07 Oct 2015 17:45:08