Democratic Underground - graegoyle's Journal graegoyle's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 May 2015 11:55:19 Mon, 25 May 2015 11:55:19 Insufficient evidence to determine if they were protesters or "agents". http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141102027 Sun, 24 May 2015 12:36:00 Article is crap. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141101798 Sat, 23 May 2015 21:45:37 No, we fucking don't. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141101795 Sat, 23 May 2015 21:37:30 I used to drive by a house that had both the American and Confederate flags on a pole in their yard. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026683190 Sun, 17 May 2015 01:04:49 My recollection of one aspect: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026651960 Sun, 10 May 2015 16:47:35 I thought "Lone Wolf" only applied to American right-wingers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141089847 Sun, 10 May 2015 14:16:06 Ignoring context when the context is the previous sentences. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026624093 Tue, 05 May 2015 11:28:27 I'm getting so sick of the conflation that... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026615846 Sun, 03 May 2015 22:32:13 It has got nothing to do with Jenner's sex: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026613449 Sun, 03 May 2015 13:33:47 It's all about Republicans saying: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141081404 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:44:45 I'm not a sociologist, but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141081305 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:29:55 "violence against property and police is a well-acknowledged strategy of revolutionary groups" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141079323 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:51:26 Substitute "black" for "gun"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141078025 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:06:50 One of the many reasons that I am pro-abortion is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026565904 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:09:53 Right now, I do believe that it puts Americans first.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141077307 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:05:44 What people seem to forget: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026549369 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:49:38 One of the things I think of... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026549241 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:34:18 That's hot. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026525653 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:45:54 "Eluding"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026525466 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:46:55 I would have just wandered through them and bopped them around. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026525441 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:39:39 Wow. Hilary is a great innovator! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026509810 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:46:40 Bwahahahaha! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026509801 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:40:47 I would assume it is a sardonic comment... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141066873 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:59:15 Don't you mean, "Damn RIGHT!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026496929 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:52:47 Race is: [Choose one, mix and match or roll your own] http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6496919 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 03:45:05