Democratic Underground - graegoyle's Journal graegoyle's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:27:58 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 06:27:58 The movement is called "Black Lives Matter". http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141528671 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 14:08:15 That was good. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141516407 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:13:05 Giuliani: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141514687 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:28:06 So... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141512580 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 14:34:50 I am against the death penalty, but I can understand the urge. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141475237 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 21:50:24 Some people would consider the families and friends of the dead to be victims, too. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141474773 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 15:30:48 Holy fucking shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141472061 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 06:28:15 Until I read your comment... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141465421 Thu, 26 May 2016 03:42:14 Less than five years, total, for two men with a history of violence--including against police. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141454545 Wed, 18 May 2016 07:05:08 My understanding is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027818392 Mon, 09 May 2016 15:58:03 An even worse implication: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027816778 Sun, 08 May 2016 20:56:11 A third grade response... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027816740 Sun, 08 May 2016 20:38:17 The only one who can stop a christian with a gun... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141427275 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:59:21 There had better be grounds to fire cops! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027768920 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:42:36 She might be late to the table... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027768908 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:36:06 Almost everyone in the country. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027727737 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:07:33 How many were not spared for similar or better reasons? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141397428 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:03:09 I'm at work; http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141375475 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:55:59 My understanding is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141369693 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:06:49 Part of his career was destroying companies and ruining peoples' lives. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027660177 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:33:49 Do not keep naked pictures of yourself on your phone. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141367494 Thu, 03 Mar 2016 20:46:12 I'm not saying it's impossible... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141367446 Thu, 03 Mar 2016 20:17:30 Racists don't seem to do much thinking. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141367293 Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:41:53 That makes sense!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027632050 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 03:42:54 Just want to support your sentiment on this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027630717 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:53:28