Democratic Underground - JHB's Journal JHB's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 01 May 2016 10:04:51 Sun, 01 May 2016 10:04:51 For the conservatives in your life wailing about that Che building and Obama... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7704277 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:50:46 The Republican Munsters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=341455 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:51:12 Krauthammer is in the very cesspool he has wished for his entire career. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027647623 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 03:53:44 I remember the exact point where that phrase gained cachet ouside lefty circles... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027550194 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:34:12 "When the Russians beat us into space... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7524199 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 02:33:30 Time to repost this... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017305048 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:21:22 So who else has a MASSIVE hangover this morning? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7052297 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10:39:50 Never say "Trump" without adding... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6990941 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:45:43 And all of them ignore that Abe's Republicans were a liberal/left party http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016127262 Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:17:48 They've been on that trajectory since the 90s... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026765055 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 01:49:05 There are 250 days until the Iowa caucus, 258 until NH primary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6734352 Wed, 27 May 2015 14:30:58 Darth loves his lattes weirdly http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6388916 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:01:31 Big surprise: John Stossel using another bullsh*t example to push Libertarian ideology http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6197307 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 17:29:18 Nor was "People who just want stuff" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026184004 Thu, 05 Feb 2015 18:17:47 Today must be "screaming goat" day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6165912 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 01:40:45 Is this the end of "State of Texas v. One Gold Crucifix"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6096664 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 05:48:17 Juan Cole: Sharpening Contradictions: Why al-Qaeda attacked Satirists in Paris http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6056150 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:49:05 "America didn't cave. Hollywood didn't cave. Capitalism caved." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5980588 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:49:47 On the cancelled release of "The Interview": http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5974496 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:10:15 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5968687 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:42:14 Here's how you REALLY teach the Civil War to 3rd graders... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025347866 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 03:07:44 TYT: CEO Pay Is A Massive Scam, This Chart Proves It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=206666 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 05:54:49 Spoiler Alert http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5155974 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:59:13 Re:Chelsea Clinton: Did peoples' spin-detectors suddenly short out? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5143045 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:16:55 Quite literally... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025098784 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:07:42