Democratic Underground - Le Taz Hot's Journal Le Taz Hot's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:36:07 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:36:07 THREE Sweet Victories in California battling Citizens United. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5194043 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 03:18:30 Just home from the 99Rise March in Sacramento. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5137921 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 01:48:11 99 Rise on the Move: The Occupation of Sacramento (Truthout article) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5131106 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:45:43 This was just so special I had to share: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=629798 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:25:02 Rep. McCarthy elected House majority leader; Rep. Scalise becomes whip http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=829813 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:47:42 Three Classes I Proposed for our Local Adult School Were Given the Green Light Today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=629710 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:57:25 So, Mexico v. Brazil ended 0-0 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=629016 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:01:23 99Rise Marchers Rally in Sacramento Sunday, June 22 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=6725 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:36:17 One of the Bills calling for a Constitutional Convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=6686 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:41:41 New Video from the 99Rise Marchers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5073704 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:12:03 Pictures of the 99Rise Marchers visit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5072436 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 21:59:07 In praise of the younger generation. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5063932 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 22:28:17 99Rise Leads California March, South to North, To End Corruption Of Money In Politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5038425 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:25:31 So, apparently my newest cat, Alaska, loves vodka. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=623369 Mon, 02 Jun 2014 09:10:30 The March for Democracy continues on through Central California http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5030115 Sat, 31 May 2014 12:26:38 Why Mississippi video scandal could be devastating to tea party http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4999111 Sun, 25 May 2014 18:55:35 Check out Elizabeth Warren's Fundraising Page http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4999044 Sun, 25 May 2014 18:35:23 So, I canned 36 jars of produce yesterday. Ask me anything. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=620150 Fri, 23 May 2014 09:24:01 California March for Democracy, March 17 - June 22 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4981151 Wed, 21 May 2014 10:14:43 Summer fruits, veggies and nuts from California are in early http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4981112 Wed, 21 May 2014 10:02:32 I'm Almost Finished with the Warren book and I have a few thoughts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4975927 Tue, 20 May 2014 06:44:04 After winning the Kentucky Derby, California Chrome racing today in the Preakness. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=6358 Sat, 17 May 2014 14:42:11 Knitters/crocheters, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1032&pid=709 Fri, 16 May 2014 20:05:19 High-Speed Rail Authority approves Fresno-Bakersfield section http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=799137 Wed, 07 May 2014 20:23:01 You've gotta see this. She's 8. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=606637 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:21:40