Democratic Underground - Le Taz Hot's Journal Le Taz Hot's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:33:00 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:33:00 Money has First Amendment rights but http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5864934 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:14:55 Central Valley Residents: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=8443 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:01:02 Costa (D-CA19) Retains Congressional Seat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=8437 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:27:19 New Find: Pensofal Glass Cookware Lid with Aroma Knob http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=47707 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 09:36:03 Am I Like the Last Person in California to Know This? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=8324 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 18:58:50 Have alerted on this, got no response so I http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7101 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 15:35:30 CA-16 went from D (sort of) to R last night. UPDATE: It's switched. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=8264 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:40:21 Florida: Next time maybe choose a REAL Democrat to run against the Republicans? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5761352 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:44:52 It's a Record! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5761105 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:31:43 So, which races are the nail biters in 2014? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5713119 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:52:03 People vote when they have something/someone to vote FOR. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5651476 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:29:11 She was against it before she was for it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=7781 Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:50:14 Scored Big at the Fair This Year! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=672884 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 17:28:30 Hemp-Fuels - Environmentally friendly fuel sources http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5598008 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:02:31 IT'S RAINING IN CALIFORNIA'S CENTRAL VALLEY!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5594668 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:02:36 Both Feinstein and Boxer voted "Yes" to fund Obama's newest war in the ME http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=7623 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:12:48 Part 3 of "The Roosevelts" will blow you away http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5542231 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:50:55 Reform candidate closes gap in race to be California schools chief http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=7525 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:39:59 This Year's Fair Entries: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=662715 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 14:42:00 On Amazon Prime: "Alpha House." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=3665 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:58:50 Highly Recommended on Netflix streaming: "Stolen Summer" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=3664 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:52:51 DEAR DU PROGRESSIVES: I'm insensed that I did NOT get the memo. Who the HELL is in charge here? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5441742 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:20:56 Reduced to typing with one hand http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=656894 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:48:05 Surgery Wednesday. Need some positive DU vibes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=651064 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:12:44 Early Morning Make Up, Megatron and Disney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=648176 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:17:55