Democratic Underground - B Calm's Journal B Calm's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:39:18 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:39:18 It was on NBC national news tonight. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025485676 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:59:19 Retired truck driver here. I had a guy 20 years ago commit sucide by jumping http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014872135 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:25:32 +1 Couldn't agree more! From now on when I am personally attacked as being antisemitism http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025358719 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 07:34:24 Here in Indiana, he blends right in with the rest of the RW fruitcakes! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025346656 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:14:44 . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025330244 Sun, 03 Aug 2014 08:22:51 Poor little pigs, they get no respect! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025228619 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:52:00 Timing is everything http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025215601 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:34:16 BINGO! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024651209 Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:25:01 So do you actually think our Navy is out there drinking poison? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024442265 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 10:40:14 Don't look like their kitten around, could turn into a cat fight! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018565627 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 12:07:39 Okay, which school official was surfing porn sites? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024154991 Mon, 09 Dec 2013 18:22:00