Democratic Underground - Fridays Child's Journal Fridays Child's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:25:37 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:25:37 What are these little doodads? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=608107 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 01:45:38 Question for the lounge: do I own my Audible and Kindle files like I own my paper books? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=591927 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:39:23 I visited an e-cig store, last weekend. It was quite an educational field trip. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4525872 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 02:02:33 Happy Hearts and Flowers and Chocolate Day! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=572895 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:28:15 Brownie bakers? I have a few questions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=38632 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:45:36 A couple of photos from the Cliffs of Moher, on the west coast of Ireland. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=953 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 04:41:36 Items prohibited by the TSA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=934 Sun, 08 Dec 2013 02:07:04 Do we have any DUers living in Dublin, or elsewhere in Ireland? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=5115 Sat, 07 Dec 2013 19:17:39 Gearing up for a tour of Ireland. Any tips? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=928 Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:45:43 I just received my 23andMe results. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1307 Sat, 23 Nov 2013 02:43:45 Off-the-shelf knee braces--anyone have experience with them? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4056532 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 01:54:28 Think about this: in 15 years... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4056397 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 01:03:24 I removed the Norton trial stuff from my new laptop last night and now I'm bombarded with ads. Help! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=8927 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 18:02:37 If there's a heaven and a hell, what do you suppose will happen to... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3947915 Wed, 30 Oct 2013 03:11:59 The Tingler--what a hoot! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=504338 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 03:10:47 Checked out the new neighborhood Walmart grocery store, today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3892529 Mon, 21 Oct 2013 01:22:18 A family member's Marine fiance didn't get his discharge payout. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3797800 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 22:01:38 When and where did the tradition of Labor Day begin? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3584093 Mon, 02 Sep 2013 21:47:25 Has this ever happened to you? Is it a TSA thing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3403670 Sun, 04 Aug 2013 15:43:20 Does anyone remember seeing this old house in Kansas City, Kansas? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3252833 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:15:53 Rachel Maddow was in Tucson, tonight. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2628625 Sun, 07 Apr 2013 02:11:44 Vegan tofu scramble--any suggestions to change it up? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=24050 Sun, 24 Mar 2013 22:06:48 Here's a picture.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=335750 Sat, 16 Mar 2013 20:53:54 Help, please! What's a reasonable alternative to Verizon cellular phone service? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2384285 Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:56:07 Thank you for the heart...you know who you are! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2344835 Sun, 10 Feb 2013 02:56:05