Democratic Underground - WilliamPitt's Journal WilliamPitt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 03 May 2015 16:02:36 Sun, 03 May 2015 16:02:36 Stiglitz and Sanders under the bus. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6612740 Sun, 03 May 2015 10:59:52 So, yeah, here's a big heaping helping of "Shut The Fuck Up" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6591352 Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:04:43 Bernie. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6584339 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:13:00 The barnstorming charge here rushing to defend the deplorable TPP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6568026 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:17:53 Model for Norman Rockwell’s "Rosie the Riveter" dies at 92 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6554736 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:22:58 We Call It "Mud Season" (New Hampshire and the 2016 GOP field) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6542818 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:15:36 A Man In Full http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6537408 Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:04:08 "Hater" is quite simply the dumbest Goddam term in the DU lexicon. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6523887 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:49:14 A day in the life. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=750537 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:09:48 Two years ago today... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6510526 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:13:33 So this just happened. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=750292 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 19:47:50 Mercy Is Ours to Give, if We Choose It http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6493260 Sun, 12 Apr 2015 10:08:57 The day I got the living shit beaten out of me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6489882 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:54:11 South-bashing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6489022 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:37:03 ...and then a man rode through the lines bearing a white flag. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6479606 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:18:44 Live forever, you fuzzy little fuckstick http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6476142 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 16:34:00 Iran, Stubborn History and a Toast to the Future http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6458814 Sat, 04 Apr 2015 10:04:05 Fuck you, you fucking fuck. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6456825 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 18:18:52 Congratulations, Mr. President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6455462 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 12:58:55 Indiana Gov. Mike Pence Declares Himself a Vegesexual http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6447366 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:28:36 Two years ago today... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=744832 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:23:09 Suggestion regarding alerts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7738 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:22:24 "I'm changing my name to Nevada Jones" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6436001 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 06:41:43 :headdesk: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6433357 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:11:21 Stigmatizing depression http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6431649 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 07:44:05