Democratic Underground - WilliamPitt's Journal WilliamPitt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:24:54 Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:24:54 Twenty Pounds of BS in a Ten-Pound Bag http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6123287 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:19:50 Deflategate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=51150 Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:22:23 The vision of a champion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=50999 Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:26:25 Ray Lewis can kiss every square inch of my ass http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=50855 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:10:48 Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6081550 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:43:47 Meanwhile, in New Hampshire... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=709528 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:41:36 ...psssst... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6057468 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:41:31 "Baptized in borrowed blood" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6053427 Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:18:37 "Against the assault of laughter nothing can stand." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6051018 Wed, 07 Jan 2015 10:13:33 Had us a pretty nifty little ice storm here (pics) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=708530 Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:08:27 Planting a Seed for 2015 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6028591 Thu, 01 Jan 2015 11:21:31 To you, and yours, and all you hold dear... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6026780 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:53:51 Sexy Rexy has been shown the door. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=50006 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:07:30 Merry Iconoclastic Christmas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6007307 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:25:58 When I was a very small boy, my mother tucked me in on Christmas Eve... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6002104 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 21:58:45 If you're wondering just what the hell is going on between the cops and the mayor in NYC... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5997278 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:00:01 Seems I've got to have a change of scene... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5992792 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:21:44 "Head shots, head shots." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5991684 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:40:16 Regarding the two NY cops, let me get this entirely straight... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5988076 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:26:15 The Beginning of the End of the Cold War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5984969 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:37:13 Castro won. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5971817 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:47:07 "I Don't Know What to Do With Good White People" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5971719 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:22:16 Personal request, and a heads up http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7286 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:28:09 The Rank, Reeking Horror of Torturing Some Folks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5944048 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:09:37 If you are interested in stopping the Trans Pacific Partnership trade deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5938098 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:51:57