Democratic Underground - WilliamPitt's Journal WilliamPitt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 May 2016 07:32:31 Mon, 30 May 2016 07:32:31 DU was informed that JeffR passed away one year ago today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7849974 Mon, 23 May 2016 13:26:47 In memoriam of a great man http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7826380 Thu, 12 May 2016 17:18:06 Call it, Skinner http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1796422 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:38:53 How the Eagles predicted Donald Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7763015 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 15:13:25 Heh. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1655830 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 01:50:36 An old joke for Antonin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7607411 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:05:07 Thank you. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7601164 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:46:22 A great Democrat has left us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7596335 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 18:10:59 It Begins ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=105639 Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:25:29 "If you're sad today ..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7518812 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:57:01 Merry Christmas, friends. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7473694 Fri, 25 Dec 2015 02:19:32 Cheers, best wishes, and farewell. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7015044 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:25:57 They Knew, They Lied: ExxonMobil and Climate Change http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6979711 Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:10:20 What I Think of George W. Bush http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6972482 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:40:40 Patriot Act. Iraq War. Keystone XL. Wall Street. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=434767 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:43:23 The Business Is Death, and Business Is Good http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6951528 Wed, 08 Jul 2015 14:17:39 "Jared's Pants Dance Challenge" - yes, this is a thing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6949116 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 19:32:00 When the Night Erupts in Brilliance http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6938433 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 14:21:43 This guy ... this is the guy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6936086 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 15:26:13 A Letter to My Sublime Allies on the US Left http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6924538 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:32:04 Confederate flag removed from Fort Sumter (!!!) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6922560 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:05:22 Justice Delivered: A Week That Changed a Nation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6920740 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:04:34 Amazing Grace http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6909201 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:40:19 YES http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6906782 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:16:23 "The GOP race is filling up faster than the toilets at Arby's." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6906539 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:35:00