Democratic Underground - WilliamPitt's Journal WilliamPitt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:40:56 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:40:56 The Pleasant Fiction of "No Boots on the Ground" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5538583 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:08:26 Hunter S. Thompson, 12 September 2001: "Fear and Loathing in America" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5520761 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:43:06 Meet the New War, Same as the Old War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5519137 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:10:07 Within Reach of Your Arm http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5493179 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:48:52 Holy shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5493111 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:30:34 Afraid of ISIS? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5487980 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:09:26 What did DU used to be about, once upon a time? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5462885 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:05:00 The Iraq War Was a Smashing Success http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5455127 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:58:58 Everytown USA: Is the Policeman Your Friend? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5428196 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:16:17 Police in the US: Preserving and Protecting Disorder http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5411765 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:44:44 To Know the Darkness and the Light (on depression and the death of Robin Williams) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5389607 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:40:01 My new book with Dahr Jamail, "The Mass Destruction of Iraq," is now available on Amazon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5367850 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:54:23 The Dumpster Fire of Obama's Moral Authority http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5349092 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:12:38 "My Head Exploded When Obama Sanctimoniously Said, 'We Tortured Some Folks'" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5339047 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 10:04:59 Coming soon... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5311301 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:58:23 All the Blood in Your Body (re: Ebola in Africa) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5306346 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:18:35 Hope in the Village http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5256100 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:39:10 The Lost, Lingering Legacy of Robert F. Kennedy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5231168 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 11:37:38 "There is nothing wrong with America that cannot be fixed by what is right with America." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5195947 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 15:25:49 Land of the Free, Unless You're a Woman http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5194568 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 09:38:26 "What kind of a peace do I mean, and what kind of a peace do we seek?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5191756 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:54:28 "Independence Day"? How about "Depends Day" instead. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5191497 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 16:09:20 "Hysterical" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5178530 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:48:36 Iraq, Two Bullets and the Long Arc of History http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5177296 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:41:13 *ahem* http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5172220 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:42:07